List of Support Staff for Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy (SMAT-20) Season 2021-2022

Posted on 23 Oct, 2021 10:10 || Uploaded by Admin

Following Support Staff have been selected for Bihar Cricket Team (BCCI Domestic Tournament – Syed Mushtaq Ali T-20 Trophy, Season 2021-2022):


1. Tarun Kumar                                                 Coach - Batting 

2. Pawan Kumar                                                Coach - Bowling

3. Akhilesh Shukla                                             Trainer

4. Dr. Hemendu Kumar Singh                          Physio

5. Dr. Anand Kumar Mishra                              Team Manager



Sanjay Kumar Singh

DR cum In-Charge Cricket Activity