Correction in the list of Cooch Behar Trophy

Posted on 03 Nov, 2021 21:51 || Uploaded by Admin


Due to typing mistake in list published earlier, Serial number 79 and 82 Saurabh Sinha of Kishanganj and Md Enam Jamil of Kishanganj will replace Tabrez Alam and Mushir Rahman in the camp

Serial number 95 Ravindra Kumar Singh belongs to Aurangabad.



Sanjay Kumar Singh

Dr cum Incharge cricket activities