Revised player list of Ranji trophy

Posted on 27 Dec, 2021 23:11 || Uploaded by Admin

Below mentioned players are also selected to participate in preparatory camp and trails matches of Ranji Trophy as per earlier notification


  1. Varun Raj - Bhojpur
  2. Pranay Prashad – lakhisarai
  3. Sarfaraz Ashraf – Muzaffarpur
  4. Gobind Choudhary – Munger
  5. Vanshidhar – Arval
  6. Aman Raj – Lakhisarai


There is a typo mistake in Sl. No. 60 in earlier published list. The correct name is Mritunjay Kumar from Sitamarhi.



Sanjay Kumar Singh

DR cum Cricketing Activity in Charge  

Bihar Cricket Association