Corrigendum – Players List shortlisted for the Men’s Senior Vijay Hazare Trophy Preparatory Camp 2022-23.

Posted on 28 Oct, 2022 10:31 || Uploaded by Admin

The name of the chairman of selection committee has been wrongly typed at the bottom has been published as "ANAND PRAKASH" . This being a typographical mistake which should be read as "ANANT PRAKASH" in place of ANAND PRAKASH. Inconvenience is regretted.


Bihar Cricket Association