Additional players list for Men’s Under-25 State A Trophy Preparatory Camp 2022-23 (14-11-2022)

Posted on 14 Nov, 2022 10:25 || Uploaded by Admin

The Junior Cricket Committee has submitted fresh below mentioned additional player name to participate in Men's U-25 preparatory camp (22-23)

  1. Amod Yadav - Gopalganj
  2. Vikash Jha - Madhubani
  3. Ankush Raj - Madhubani
  4. Sabir Khan - Motihari
  5. Vivek Kumar - Aurangabad

All the above mentioned players are instructed to join ongoing camp as per earlier notification immediately.