FROM	TO
8.00	11.30
11.30	12.15
12.15	15.45
	8.00 11.30

Note: 1. For two-days matches the timing schedule of Hayman- A will be followed

g 2 DRINKS BREAK in e

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Affiliated to the Board of Conrol for Cricket In India

Bindhyawasni Commercial Complex, R.K.Bhattacharya Road, Patna-800006

DECISION	POINTS
OUT RIGHT WINNER	5
OUT RIGHT LOOSER	0
UNFINISHED/DRAW/TIE	3 Each

ed OVERS RULE will apply in Note 3.:One-Day Lim League matches and Quarter Finals



HAYMAN- TROPHY "B" 2016-17

NOTE-4.. Pool matches will be played on league basis on one day limited overs format of 50 overs each side, and the top team of each pool will qualify for Quarter Final (one-day format), WINNER of Quarter Finals will play SEMI-Finals – which is to be played as two-days match format and the Semi-Finalists of Hayman- B will qualify for Hayman – A next year to replace the four bottom most teams of Hayman -A of this season. This promotion relegation will continue. The points table shown at the top for league matches to decide position in the pool.

	Total Political Control of the John Control of						orde poertrers in the poert
POOL-HB-A		POO	L – HB- B	POOL- HB-C		POOL- HB-D	
	I	II	I	II	I	II	NAWADA
	ARWAL	GAYA	SARAN	W.CHAMPARAN	DARBHANGA	SAHARSA	BANKA
	AURANGABAD	JEHANABAD	VAISHALI	E.CHAMPARAN	KATIHAR	KISHANGANJ	MUNGER
	BUXAR	SHEKHPURA	GOPALGANJ	SHEOHAR	ARARIA	MADHEPURA	LAKHISARAI
	VENUE- GAYA		VENU	JE- SARAN	VENUE- DARBHA	NGA / SAHARSA	VENUE- NAWADA

NOTE-4. THE TIMINGS: FIRST SESSION 8.00 A.M -11.30; LUNCH 11.30-12.15, SECOND SESSION 12.15-15.45, 50 overs to bowled in 210 minutes in

NOTE: 5. HOST DISTRICT ASSO, HAS TO ARRANGE ACCOMODATION OF UMPIRES/OBSERVER/PLAYERS (ONE DAY EARLIER) G LUNCH ON MATCH DAY (PLAYING TEAM/UMPIRES ONLY) AND THEY HAVE TO PAY REMUNERATION TO LIMPIRES AS PER B.C.A NORMS. HOWEVER, SUCH PAYMENTS WILL BE REIMBURSED BY B.C.A. AFTER SUBMISSION OF BILL

FIXTURE

The state of the s									
Match No.	POOL	DATE	TEAM	VS	TEAM	HOST ASSOCIATION			
1.	HB-A I	23 MAR, 2017	ARWAL	٧	AURANGABAD	GAYA			
2.	HB-A I	24 MAR, 2017	BUXAR	٧	AURANGABAD	GAYA			
3.	HB-A I	25 MAR, 2017	ARWAL	٧	BUXAR	GAYA			
4.	HB-A II	26 MAR, 2017	GAYA	٧	SHEKHPURA	GAYA			
5.	HB-A II	27 MAR, 2017	JEHANABAD	٧	SHEKHPURA	GAYA			
6.	HB-A II	28 MAR, 2017	GAYA	٧	JEHANABAD	GAYA			
7.	Qr. FINAL - 1	30 MAR, 2017	WINNER OF HB-A I	٧	WINNER OF HB-A II	GAYA			
8.	HB-B I	23 MAR, 2017	SARAN	٧	GOPALGANJ	SARAN			
9.	HB-B I	24 MAR, 2017	VAISHALI	٧	GOPALGANJ	SARAN			
10.	HB-B I	25 MAR, 2017	SARAN	٧	VAISHALI	SARAN			
11.	HB-B II	26 MAR, 2017	WEST CHAMPARAN	٧	SHEOHAR	SARAN			
12.	HB-B II	27 MAR, 2017	EAST CHAMPARAN	٧	SHEOHAR	SARAN			
13.	HB-B II	28 MAR, 2017	EAST CHAMPARAN	٧	WEST CHAMPARAN	SARAN			
14.	Qr. FINAL - 2	30 MAR, 2017	WINNER OF HB-B I	٧	WINNER OF HB-B II	SARAN			
15.	HB-C I	23 MAR, 2017	DARBHANGA	٧	KATIHAR	DARBHANGA			
16.	HB-C I	24 MAR, 2017	ARARIA	V	KATIHAR	DARBHANGA			
17.	HB-C I	25 MAR, 2017	DARBHANGA	٧	ARARIA	DARBHANGA			
18.	HB-C II	28 MAR, 2017	SAHARSA	٧	MADHEPURA	SAHARSA			
19.	HB- C II	29 MAR, 2017	KISHANGANJ	٧	MADHEPURA	SAHARSA			
20.	HB-C II	30 MAR, 2017	SAHARSA	V	KISHANGANJ	SAHARSA			
21.	Qr. FINAL - 3	01 APR, 2017	WINNER OF HB-C I	V	WINNER OF HB-C II	SAHARSA			
22.	HB-D	23 MAR, 2017	NAWADA	٧	BANKA	NAWADA			
23.	HB-D	24 MAR, 2017	MUNGER	٧	LAKHISARAI	NAWADA			
24.	HB-D	25 MAR, 2017	NAWADA	٧	LAKHISARAI	NAWADA			
25.	HB-D	26 MAR, 2017	MUNGER	٧	BANKA	NAWADA			
26.	HB-D	27 MAR, 2017	LAKHISARAI	٧	BANKA	NAWADA			
27.	HB-D	28 MAR, 2017	NAWADA	٧	MUNGER	NAWADA			
28.	Qr. FINAL - 4	30 MAR, 2017	WINNER OF HB-D	٧	RUNNER OF HB-D	NAWADA			
			KNOCK – C						
29.	Semi FINAL -1	04-05 APR, 2017	WINNER OF Qr.FINAL- 1	٧	WINNER OF Qr.FINAL- 4	TBD			
30.	Semi FINAL- 2	04-05 APR, 2017	WINNER OF Qr.FINAL- 2	٧	WINNER OF Qr.FINAL- 3	TBD			
31	FINΔI	10-12 ΔPR 2017	WINNER OF Semi FIN -1	V	WINNER OF Semi FIN -2	TRD			

10-12 APR, 2017 WINNER OF Semi FIN -1 WINNER OF Semi FIN -2 TBD

NOTE-6: EACH TEAM HAS TO BOWL WTH THEIR OWN NEW BALL IN EACH INNINGS WHICH WILL BE (4 PIECES IN MAKE) @SG(CLUB/LEAGUE) KHANNA(FAMEX/SAMRAT) BALLS HAS TO BE USED ONLY.

NOTE: 7.: THE STAGING & VISTING ASSOCIATION SHALL PREPARE AND SUBMIT THEIR BILLS (IN ATTACHED FORMAT)AS PER THE FIXED RATE OF REIMBURSEMENT NORMS OF BCA TO BCA within 10 days.

NOTE; 8.: ALL MATCH REPORT SHOULD BE SENT TO BCA & CONVENOR ON the SAME DAY BY UMPIRES & BOTH TEAMS in FORMAT uploaded at WEBSITE ALONGWITH the SCANNED COPIES OF SCORE-SHEET by email.

Sd/-Prof. SUBIR CHANDRA MISHRA CONVENOR BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Email: covenor@biharcrcketassociation.com subirchandramishra@gmail.com 8544222855, 8271669888, 7004542160

sd/-RAVI SHANKAR PRASAD SINGH HONY. SECRETARY BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Email: biharcricketassociation@gmail.com secretary@biharcricketassociation.com 9431023241, 9431033821, 9334058438