SCHEDULE	FROM	TO
FIRST SESSION	8.00	10.30
LUNCH	10.30	11.15
SECOND SESSION	11.15	13.15
TEA BREAK	13.15	13.35
LAST SESSION	13.35	15.35

Last day's play will start 15 min. earlier to start.

Note 1.: Timings will be Rescheduled from

15th april – Play will start from 7.00 a.m.

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Affiliated to the Board of Conrol for Cricket In India

Bindhyawasni Commercial Complex, R.K.Bhattacharya Road, Patna-800006



DECISION	POINTS	
OUT RIGHT WINNER	8	
OUT RIGHT LOOSER	0	
FIRST INNINGS LEAD	5	
FIRST INNINGS LOSS	3	
UNFINISHED/DRAW/TIE	4 Each	
Note 2.: Minimum 90 overs to be bowled in each day's play.		

HAYMAN- TROPHY "A" 2016-17

NOTE-3.. Pool matches will be played on league basis, and the top team of each pool will qualify for SEMI-Finals and the bottom team of the each pool will relegate to the Hayman-B for next season (2017-18) giving place to the top four team of Hayman-B of this season to be promoted to Hayman-A for next season (2017-18). This promotion relegation will continue. The points table shown at the top for league matches to decide position in the pool.

The promotion to gather will continue the points table one will at the top for loague materior to accura position in the poen						
POOL-HA-A	POOL – HA- B	POOL- HA-C	POOL- HA-D			
MUZAFFARPUR	BHAGALPUR	SAMASTIPUR	PATNA			
MADHUBANI	NALANDA	KHAGARIA	KAIMUR			
SUPAUL	BEGUSARAI	SIWAN	ROHTAS			
SITAMARHI	PURNEA	JAMUI	BHOJPUR			

NOTE-4. THE MATCH TIMINGS: FIRST SESSION 8.00 A.M -10.30; LUNCH 10.30-11.15, SECOND SESSION 11.15-13.15, TEA BREAK 13.15-13.35; LAST SESSION: 13.35-15.35

NOTE: 5. HOST DISTRICT ASSO. HAS TO ARRANGE ACCOMODATION OF UMPIRES/OBSERVER/PLAYERS (ONE DAY EARLIER) & LUNCH ON MATCH DAY (PLAYING TEAM/UMPIRES ONLY) AND THEY HAVE TO PAY REMUNERATION TO UMPIRES AS PER B.C.A NORMS. HOWEVER, SUCH PAYMENTS WILL BE REIMBURSED BY B.C.A. AFTER SUBMISSION OF BILL.

FIXTURE

Match No.	POOL	DATE	TEAM	VS	TEAM	HOST ASSOCIATION	
1.	HA-A	17-18 MAR, 2017	MUZAFFARPUR	٧	SUPAUL	SAMASTIPUR	
2.	HA-A	19-20 MAR, 2017	MADHUBANI	٧	SITAMARHI	SAMASTIPUR	
3.	HA-A	22-23 MAR, 2017	MUZAFFARPUR	٧	SITAMARHI	SAMASTIPUR	
4.	HA-A	24-25 MAR, 2017	MADHUBANI	٧	SUPAUL	SAMASTIPUR	
5.	HA-A	27-28 MAR, 2017	SUPAUL	٧	SITAMARHI	SAMASTIPUR	
6.	HA-A	29-30 MAR, 2017	MUZAFFARPUR	٧	MADHUBANI	SAMASTIPUR	
7.	HA-B	24-25 MAR, 2017	BHAGALPUR	٧	BEGUSARAI	BEGUSARAI	
8.	HA-B	26-27 MAR, 2017	NALANDA	٧	PURNEA	BEGUSARAI	
9.	HA-B	29-30 MAR, 2017	BHAGALPUR	٧	PURNEA	BEGUSARAI	
10.	HA-B	31 MAR-01 APR, 2017	BEGUSARAI	٧	NALANDA	BEGUSARAI	
11.	HA-B	03-04 APR, 2017	PURNEA	٧	BEGUSARI	BEGUSARAI	
12.	HA-B	05-06 APR, 2017	BHAGALPUR	٧	NALANDA	BEGUSARAI	
13.	HA-C	05-06 APR, 2017	SAMASTIPUR	٧	KHAGARIA	SAMASTIPUR	
14.	HA-C	07-08 APR, 2017	SIWAN	٧	JAMUI	SAMASTIPUR	
15.	HA-C	10-11 APR, 2017	SAMASTIPUR	٧	SIWAN	SAMASTIPUR	
16.	HA-C	12-13 APR, 2017	KHAGARIA	٧	JAMUI	SAMASTIPUR	
17.	HA-C	16-17 APR, 2017	SAMASTIPUR	٧	JAMUI	SAMASTIPUR	
18.	HA-C	18-19 APR, 2017	KHAGARIA	٧	SIWAN	SAMASTIPUR	
19.	HA-D	09-10 APR, 2017	PATNA	٧	ROHTAS	TBD	
20.	HA-D	11-12 APR, 2017	KAIMUR	٧	BHOJPUR	TBD	
21.	HA-D	15-16 APR, 2017	PATNA	٧	KAIMUR	TBD	
22.	HA-D	17-18 APR, 2017	ROHTAS	٧	BHOJPUR	TBD	
23.	HA-D	20-21 APR, 2017	ROHTAS	٧	KAIMUR	TBD	
24.	HA-D	22-23 APR, 2017	PATNA	٧	BHOJPUR	TBD	
	KNOCK – OUT STAGE						
25.	Semi F -1	22-24 APRIL, 2017	WINNER OF HA-A	٧	WINNER OF HA-C	TBD	
26.	Semi F-2	26-28 APRIL, 2017	WINNER OF HA-B	٧	WINNER OF HA-D	TBD	
27.	FINAL	01-04 MAY 2017	WINNER OF SF-1	٧	WINNER OF SF-2	TBD	

?M≤note-6: Each team has to bowl wth their own new ball in each innings which will be (4 pieces in make) ©sg(club/league) khanna(famex/samrat) balls has to be used only.

NOTE: 7. : THE STAGING & VISTING ASSOCIATION SHALL PREPARE AND SUBMIT THEIR BILLS (IN ATTACHED FORMAT)AS PER THE FIXED RATE OF REIMBURSEMENT NORMS OF BCA TO BCA within 10 days.

NOTE: 8. : ALL MATCH REPORT SHOULD BE SENT TO BCA & CONVENOR ON the SAME DAY BY UMPIRES & BOTH TEAMS IN FORMAT uploaded at WEBSITE ALONGWITH the SCANNED COPIES OF SCORE-SHEET by email.

Sd/Prof. SUBIR CHANDRA MISHRA
CONVENOR
BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Email: covenor@biharcrcketassociation.com/

sd/-RAVI SHANKAR PRASAD SINGH HONY. SECRETARY BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Email: biharcricketassociation@gmail.com secretary@biharcricketassociation.com