Randhir Verma Inter-District U-19 Cricket Tournament (League) 2022-23						
Fixture Mitila Zone & Seemanchal Zone						
Hours of Play						
09:00 am to 12:30 pm First Session						
12:30 pm to 01:15 pm Lunch						
01:15 pm to 04:45 pm Second Session						
<u>Mithila Zone</u>						
SI. No	Match Between			Round	Date	Venue
1	Madhubani	Vs	Sitamarhi	1	17-May-23	Patna
2	Madhubani	Vs	Darbhanga	2	18-May-23	Patna
3	Darbhanga	Vs	Sheohar	3	19-May-23	Patna
4	Supaul	Vs	Sheohar	4	20-May-23	Patna
5	Supaul	Vs	Sitamarhi	5	21-May-23	Patna
6	Supaul	Vs	Madhubani	6	23-May-23	Patna
7	Supaul	Vs	Darbhanga	7	24-May-23	Patna
8	Sitamarhi	Vs	Darbhanga	8	25-May-23	Patna
9	Sitamarhi	Vs	Sheohar	9	26-May-23	Patna
10	Sheohar	Vs	Madhubani	10	27-May-23	Patna
<u>Seemanchal Zone</u>						
SI. No	Matc	h Bet	ween	Round	Date	Venue
1	Madhepura	Vs	Kishanganj	1	15-May-23	Bhagalpur
2	Araria	Vs	Kishanganj	2	16-May-23	Bhagalpur
3	Araria	Vs	Katihar	3	17-May-23	Bhagalpur
4	Purnia	Vs	Katihar	4	18-May-23	Bhagalpur
5	Purnia	Vs	Madhepura	5	23-May-23	Bhagalpur
6	Araria	Vs	Madhepura	6	24-May-23	Bhagalpur
7	Araria	Vs	Purnia	7	25-May-23	Bhagalpur
8	Katihar	Vs	Kishanganj	8	26-May-23	Bhagalpur
9	Purnia	Vs	Kishanganj	9	27-May-23	Bhagalpur
10	Katihar	Vs	Madhepura	10	28-May-23	Bhagalpur

(Sunil Kumar Singh) GM, Cricket Operations Bihar Cricket Association