

THE FOLLOWING BOWLERS (MEDIUM PACERS / SPINNERS) HAVE BEEN SHORTLISTED FOR CAMP (MENS SENIORS) FOR BCCI DOMESTIC TOURNAMENT SESON 2023-2024 (MENS SENIOR) ON THE BASIS OF THEIR PERFORMANCES IN BCA SENIOR INTER DISTRICT TOURNAMENT 2022-2023 (SUPER LEAGUE) & PARTICIPATION / PERFORMANCE IN THE BCCI DOMESTIC MATCHES (MENS SENIOR & U-25)

SL. NO	NAME OF PLAYERS	DISTRICT	PROFICIENCY FAST/SPINNER
1	SUMAN KUMAR	SAMASTIPUR	LAS
2	PARAMJEET SINGH	SAMASTIPUR	LAS
3	MD IMTIYAZ	BEGUSARAI	LAS
4	ADITYA ANAND	VAISHALI	LAS
5	ANKIT SINGH	BHOJPUR	LAS
6	ASHUTOSH AMAN	GAYA	LAS
7	MAYANK KUMAR	DARBHANGA	LAS
8	SURAJ KASHYAP	PATNA	OFF SPIN
9	PRAMOD KUMAR	NAWADA	OFF SPIN
10	ATUL PRAKASH	BEGUSARAI	OFF SPIN
11	VIKASH PATEL	KAIMUR	OFF SPIN
12	SACHIN KUMAR	BHAGALPUR	OFF SPIN
13	KRISHNA KR YADAV	SHEOHAR	RAOS / BATTER
14	PETER MARDI	KATIHAR	LEG SPIN
15	HIMANSHU SHARMA	BANKA	LEGSPIN
16	GOVIND DEV CHAUDHRY	MUNGER	LEG SPIN
17	ASRAF KHAN	SIWAN	LEG SPIN
18	SHRAWAN KUMAR	ARARIA	LEGSPIN
19	VIVEK KUMAR	PATNA	R/L/ MP
20	MD SAHNAWZ	KATIHAR	RMP
21	VACHESPATI	PURNIA	LMP
22	RAHUL KUMAR SINGH	BHOJPUR	RMP
23	SAGAR TIWARI	ROHTAS	RMP
24	SURYAVANSH	BHAGALPUR	RMP/BATTER
25	SHABBIR KHAN	SIWAN	RMP/BATTER
26	SAQUIB HUSSAIN	GOPALGANJ	RMP
27	MALAY RAJ	PATNA	RMP



28	ANUJ RAJ	GOPALGANJ	LMP
29	NAWAZ KHAN	BANKA	RMP
30	AMOD YADAV	GOPALGANJ	RMP
31	BIPUL KRISHNA	SITAMADHI	LMP
32	VEER PRATAP	NALANDA	RMP
33	ZAFAR IMAM	SAHARSA	LAS
34	GAJENDRA SINGH	SHEOHAR	LA S / BATTER
35	ROHIT KUMAR	SITAMADHI	LAS
36	BANSHIDHAR	PATNA	RAMP

2. SELECTION COMMITTEE ALSO RECOMMENDS THAT THOSE PLAYERS WHO COULDN'T PARTICPATE IN THE SENIOR INTER DISTRICT TOURNAMENT DUE TO INJURY AND HAVE PERFORMED WELL IN BCCI DOMESTIC TOURNAMENT 2022-2023 MENS SENIOR WILL BE CONSIDERED FOR THE CAMP AFTER SUBMISSION OF THE FITNESS CERTIFICATE AND THE DECISION TAKEN BY BCA IN THIS REGARD.

Note: This is electronically generated copy hence sign not required