

Affiliated to BCCI

bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The Following players have been shortlisted for Strength and Conditioning Camp for Bihar Men's Senior Team to be held at Alpha Sports Academy, Patna (Bihar) from 20th August 2023 to 05 September 2023.

Sl No	Name	District
1	Karan Raj	Aurangabad
2	Altamish	Darbhanga
3	Shishir Saket	Purnia
4	Alok Kumar	Samastipur
5	Shlok Kumar	Patna
6	Vaibhav Suryavanshi	Samastipur
7	HN Singh	Bhojpur
8	Mayank Choudhary	Bhagalpur
9	Shasheem Rathour	Patna
10	Ayush Loharuka	Darbhanga
11	Murari Kumar	Begusarai
12	Deepak Kumar	Nawada
13	Md Alam	Samastipur
14	Akash Raj	Patna
15	Rajesh Singh	Supaul
16	Aditya Soni	Begusarai
17	Prashant Kumar Singh	Gopalganj
18	Varun Raj	Bhojpur
19	Yashaswi Shukla	Patna
20	Mangal Mahrour	Gaya
21	Sraman Nigrodh	Purnia
22	Utkarsh Bhaskar	Darbhanga
23	Abhishek Kumar	Katihar
24		Sheohar
25	Raghvendra Pratap Singh	Banka
26	Ankit Raj	Bhojpur
27	Babul Kumar	Patna
28	Sakibul Gani	East Champaran
29	Sachin Kumar Singh	Gopalganj
30	Bipin Kumar Surabh	Aurangabad
31	Rishab Raj	Arwal
32	Baljeet Bihari	Patna

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

45-C, Patliputra Colony, Patna - 800 013, Bihar, India 2 6123180395, website: www.biharcricketassociation.com



Affiliated to BCCI

bca@biharcricketassociation.com

Hemant Singh Sheikh MD Shefan Nitiah Kuman	Sheikhpura Lakhisarai	
	Lakhisarai	
Nitial Vyman		
mush Kumar	Lakhisarai	
Suman Kumar	Samastipur	
Paramjeet Singh	Bhojpur	
Md Imtiyaz	Begusarai	
Aditya Anand	Vaishali	
Ankit Singh	Bhojpur	
Ashutosh Aman	Gaya	
Mayank Kumar	Darbhanga	
Suraj Kumar Kashyap	Patna	
Pramod Kumar	Nawada	
Atul Prakash	Begusarai	
	Kaimur	
Sachin Kumar	Bhagalpur	
Krishna Kumar Yadav	Sheohar	
Peter Mardi	Katihar	
Himanshu Singh	Banka	
Govind Deo Choudhary	Munger	
Asraf Khan	Siwan	
Sharwan Kumar	Araria	
Vivek Kumar	Patna	
Md Sahnawaz	Katihar	
Vachespati	Purnia	
Rahul Kumar Singh	Bhojpur	
Sagar Tiwari	Rohtas	
Suryavansh	Bhagalpur	
Shabbir Khan	Siwan	
Saquib Hussain	Gopalganj	
Malay Raj	Patna	
Anuj Raj	Gopalganj	
Nawaz Khan	Banka	
Amod Yadav	Gopalganj	
Vipul Krishna	Sitamarhi	
Veer Pratap	Nalanda	
Zafar Imam	Saharsa	
	Md Imtiyaz Aditya Anand Ankit Singh Ashutosh Aman Mayank Kumar Suraj Kumar Kashyap Pramod Kumar Atul Prakash Vikash Patel Sachin Kumar Krishna Kumar Yadav Peter Mardi Himanshu Singh Govind Deo Choudhary Asraf Khan Sharwan Kumar Vivek Kumar Md Sahnawaz Vachespati Rahul Kumar Singh Sagar Tiwari Suryavansh Shabbir Khan Saquib Hussain Malay Raj Anuj Raj Nawaz Khan Amod Yadav Vipul Krishna Veer Pratap	Suman Kumar Paramjeet Singh Bhojpur Md Imtiyaz Begusarai Aditya Anand Vaishali Ankit Singh Bhojpur Ashutosh Aman Gaya Mayank Kumar Darbhanga Suraj Kumar Kashyap Patna Pramod Kumar Nawada Atul Prakash Begusarai Vikash Patel Sachin Kumar Krishna Kumar Yadav Peter Mardi Himanshu Singh Banka Govind Deo Choudhary Asraf Khan Sharwan Kumar Md Sahnawaz Vivek Kumar Md Sahnawaz Vachespati Rahul Kumar Singh Bhagalpur Sagar Tiwari Rohtas Suryavansh Shagalpur Bhagalpur Rrishna Kumar Patna Md Sahnawaz Katihar Purnia Rahul Kumar Rohtas Suryavansh Bhagalpur Shabbir Khan Siwan Saquib Hussain Malay Raj Amod Yadav Gopalganj Nawaz Khan Banka Gopalganj Vipul Krishna Sitamarhi Veer Pratap Nalanda



Affiliated to BCCI

bca@biharcricketassociation.com

69	Gajendra Singh	Sheohar
70	Rohit Kumar	Sitamarhi
71	Banshidhar	Arwal
72	Harsh Raj Puru	Aurangabad
73	Prashant Singh	Saran
74	Harsh Vikram Singh	Patna
75	Vikas Jha	Madhubani
76	Shashank Upadhayay	Kaimur

Players are instructed to report at Alpha Sports Academy, Patna (Bihar) on 20th August 2023 by 9.00 am.

Mr. Akhilesh Shukla (S&C Coach), Mr. Abhishek Anand (S&C Coach), and Mr. Hemendu Singh (Physio) are temporarily deputed for the camp.

Note

- All Fresh Players are instructed to report at Venue along with
 - 1. Digital Birth Certificate
 - 2. Pan Card, Address Proof- Passport/Voter Id/Aadhar Card
 - 3. Cancelled Cheque,
 - 4. GST Certificate if applicable,
 - 5. Higher Education Certificate
 - 6. Last 3 Years Mark sheet, School passing / Leaving Certificate for below age of 19 Years
- For all Registered Players Aadhar Card is Mandatory.

S/D

Sunil Kumar Singh GM, Cricket Operations Bihar Cricket Association