

OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION (BCA)

NOTICE PUBLISHING DRAFT ELECTORAL ROLL OF BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

The draft Electoral Roll for the BCA Election, prepared on the basis of form A and Supporting Documents received during Stipulated Period is published for general information.

The final roll shall be published after the scrutiny and the disposal of objections, if any as per the Schedule.

The objections supported by the valid documents shall only be entertained. Objections without any valid documents shall be summarily rejected.

Place: Camp BCA, Patna – Bihar

Date: 14-09-2022

Dr. M. Modassir (IAS Retd.) Electoral Officer BCA



Office of the Electoral Officer

Bihar Cricket Association(BCA) Patna

Publication of the Draft Electoral roll of BCA for the Election of BCA 2022

	Name of Elector				
SI.No	or	Father's/Husband Name	Gender	Age	Name of full Member
	District representative				
1	Vishwas	Mithilesh Kumar Singh	Male	32	Jehanabad District Cricket Association
2	Raj Kumar	Yamuna Chaudhary	Male	45	West Champaran District Association
3	Priya Kumari	Shankar Deo choudhary	Female	31	Monghyr(Munger)District cricket Association
4	Master Pulashkar	Late Vishnu Singh	Male	36	Gaya District Cricket Association
5	Gyan Prakash	Arun Kumar Singh	Male	47	Sitamari District Cricket Association
6	Hema Kumari Sinha	Anand Kumar	Female	45	Nalanda District Cricket Association
7	Urvashi Singh	Sanjay Singh	Male	43	Jamui District Cricket Association
8	Om Prakash Jaiswal	Ram Ratan Jaiswal	Male	43	Arariya District Cricket Association
9	Suresh Kumar Agrawal	Rameshwar Dayal Agrawal	Male	66	Buxar District Cricket Association
10	Sanjay Kumar Jain	Trilok Jain	Male	50	Kishanganj District Cricket Association
11	Rajeev Sharma	Ganpati Sharma	Male	61	Madhepura District Cricket Association
12	Amit Kumar	Phulena Singh	Male	37	Begusarai District Cricket Association
13	Sami Ahmad	Md.Quamruzzama	Male	43	Purnea District Cricket Association
14	Saket Giri	Shiv Bans Giri	Male	32	Gopalganj District Cricket Association
15	Bishwajeet Banerjee	Bimal Kanti Banerjee	Male	56	Saharsa District Cricket Association
16	Manish Kumar	Baidyanath Prasad	Male	34	Nawada District Cricket Association
17	Prakash Kumar singh	Vinay Kumar Singh	Male	35	Vaishali District Cricket Association
18	Ajay Kumar Singh	Late Babban singh	Male	46	Kaimur District Cricket Association
19	Praveen Kumar Pranveer	Krishna kinkar Poddar	Male	66	Patna District Cricket Association
20	Vinit Kumar Rai	Ganesh Dutta Rai	Male	46	Bhojpur District Cricket Association
21	Hemant Kumar Jha	Ramekbal Jha	Male	49	Darbhanga District Cricket Association
22	Gyaneshwar Gautam	Sobha Kant Chaudhary	Male	52	East Champaran District Cricket Association
23	Sanjeev Kumar	Ramanand Prasad Singh	Male	43	Khagariya district cricket Association
24	Sanjay Kumar	Ganga Kumar Yadav	Male	40	Sheikhpura District Cricket Association
25	Rajeev Kumar Jaiswal	Sitaram Prasad Jaiswal	Male	54	Katihar District Cricket Association
26	Jayant Kumar	Subodh Kumar	Male	34	Purnea District Cricket Association
27	Vikash Pratap Singh	Pradeep Kumar singh	Male	37	Aurangabad District Cricket Association
28	Navin Kumar	Rajendra Prasad Sah	Male	41	Madhubani District cricket Association
29	Uttam Kumar Roy	Ganesh Pd.Roy	Male	52	Banka District Cricket Association
30	Dhananjay Kumar	Shiv Prasad Singh	Male	50	Patna District Cricket Association
31	Uday Shankar Sharma	Braj Bhushan Sharma	Male	51	Muzaffarpur District Cricket Association
32	Sumit Kumar Verma	Chandeshwar Prasad	Male	45	Sheohar District Cricket Association
33	Ankush Kumar	Jayraj Singh	Male	35	Lakhisarai District Cricket Association
34	Shailendra Kumar Mishra	Ram Pravesh Mishra	Male	50	Siwan District cricket Association
35	Amarnath Dubey	Dhu Dev Dubey	Male	64	Saran District Cricket Association
36	Kalpana Kumari	Jwala Prasad	Female	55	Rohtas District Cricket Association
37	Kumar Rupesh Ranjan	Shiv Narayan Sharma	Male	44	Arwal District Cricket Association
38	Kali charan	Sudhir Chandra Mishra	Male	46	Madhubani District cricket Association
39	Jai Shankar Thakur	Jata Shankar Thakur	Male	49	Bhagalpur district Cricket Association
40	Rupesh Kumar Jha	Bagesh Chandra Jha	Male	29	Samastipur District Cricket Association
41	Raghvendra Jha	Aditya Narain Jha	Male	56	Supaul District Cricket Association

Place: Camp BCA, Patna – Bihar Date: 14-09-2022 Dr. M. Modassir (IAS Retd.) Electoral Officer BCA

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Shail Raj Complex, Buddha Marg, Patna - 800 001, Bihar, India. website: www.biharcricketassociation.com