

#### OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION (BCA)

## NOTICE- PUBLICATION OF FINAL ELECTORAL ROLL OF BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION ELECTION-2022.

The Final Electoral Roll for the BCA Election-2022, prepared after disposal of objections is published for general information.

Place: Camp BCA, Patna - Bihar

Date: 18-09-2022

Dr. M. Modassir (IAS Retd.) Electoral Officer BCA

**Encl: Final Electoral Roll.** 

Memo No-11/2022

Dated 18-09-2022

Copy Forwarded to CEO, BCA for Publication on their Notice board and official website.

Dr. M. Modassir (IAS Retd.) Electoral Officer BCA



### Office of the Electoral Officer

### Bihar Cricket Association (BCA), Patna

#### Final Electoral Roll-2022

Sl.No	Name of Elector or District representative	Father's/Husband Name	Gender	Age	Name of full Member
1	Vishwas	Mithilesh Kumar Singh	Male	32	Jehanabad District Cricket Association
2	Raj Kumar	Yamuna Chaudhary	Male	45	West Champaran District Association
3	Priya Kumari	Shankar Deo choudhary	Female	31	Monghyr(Munger)District cricket Association
4	Master Pulashkar	Vishnu Singh	Male	36	Gaya District Cricket Association
5	Gyan Prakash	Arun Kumar Singh	Male	47	Sitamari District Cricket Association
6	Hema Kumari Sinha	Anand Kumar	Female	45	Nalanda District Cricket Association
7	Urvashi Singh	Sanjay Singh	Female	43	Jamui District Cricket Association
8	Om Prakash Jaiswal	Ram Ratan Jaiswal	Male	43	Arariya District Cricket Association
9	Suresh Kumar Agrawal	Rameshwar Dayal Agrawal	Male	66	Buxar District Cricket Association
10	Sanjay Kumar Jain	Trilok Jain	Male	50	Kishanganj District Cricket Association
11	Rajeev Sharma	Ganpati Sharma	Male	61	Madhepura District Cricket Association
12	Amit Kumar	Phulena Singh	Male	37	Begusarai District Cricket Association
13	Sami Ahmad	Md.Quamruzzama	Male	43	Purnea District Cricket Association
14	Saket Giri	Shiv Bans Giri	Male	32	Gopalganj District Cricket Association
15	Bishwajeet Banerjee	Bimal Kanti Banerjee	Male	56	Saharsa District Cricket Association
16	Manish Kumar	Baidyanath Prasad	Male	34	Nawada District Cricket Association
17	Prakash Kumar singh	Vinay Kumar Singh	Male	35	Vaishali District Cricket Association
18	Ajay Kumar Singh	Babban singh	Male	46	Kaimur District Cricket Association
19	Vinit Kumar Rai	Ganesh Dutta Rai	Male	46	Bhojpur District Cricket Association
20	Hemant Kumar Jha	Ramekbal Jha	Male	49	Darbhanga District Cricket Association
21	Sanjay Kumar	Ganga Kumar Yadav	Male	40	Sheikhpura District Cricket Association
22	Rajeev Kumar Jaiswal	Sitaram Prasad Jaiswal	Male	54	Katihar District Cricket Association
23	Vikash Pratap Singh	Pradeep Kumar singh	Male	37	Aurangabad District Cricket Association
24	Uttam Kumar Roy	Ganesh Pd.Roy	Male	52	Banka District Cricket Association
25	Uday Shankar Sharma	Braj Bhushan Sharma	Male	51	Muzaffarpur District Cricket Association
26	Sumit Kumar Verma	Chandeshwar Prasad	Male	45	Sheohar District Cricket Association
27	Shailendra Kumar Mishra	Ram Pravesh Mishra	Male	50	Siwan District cricket Association
28	Amarnath Dubey	Dhu Dev Dubey	Male	64	Saran District Cricket Association
29	Kalpana Kumari	Jwala Prasad	Female	55	Rohtas District Cricket Association
30	Jai Shankar Thakur	Jata Shankar Thakur	Male	49	Bhagalpur district Cricket Association
31	Rupesh Kumar Jha	Bagesh Chandra Jha	Male	29	Samastipur District Cricket Association
32	Raghvendra Jha	Aditya Narain Jha	Male	56	Supaul District Cricket Association
33	Contingent upon Hon'ble Ombudsman of BCA order				Arwal District Cricket Association
34					Madhubani District cricket Association

Place: Camp BCA, Patna - Bihar

Date: 18-09-2022

Dr. M. Modassir ( IAS Retd.) Electoral Officer BCA



# OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION (BCA)

#### **NOTICE**

Objections against the draft roll of BCA election 2022 has been disposed off. Concerned person will be intimated by mail separately.

Objectors are requested to send their Correct E mail ID to the Electoral officer

BCA - electoral.officer@biharcricketassociation.com

Place: BCA(Camp Office),Patna

Date:18-09-2022

Dr. M. Modassir (IAS Retd.)
Electoral Officer BCA