

OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION (BCA)

NOTICE

PUBLICATION OF LIST OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION ELECTION-2022.

List of Nominated Candidates for Election to Bihar Cricket Association(BCA) is Published for general information.

Place: Camp BCA, Patna - Bihar

Date: 20-09-2022

Dr. M. Modassir (IAS Retd.) Electoral Officer BCA

Encl: List of Nominated Candidates.

Memo No-16/2022

Dated 20-09-2022

Copy Forwarded to CEO, BCA for Publication on their Notice board and official website.

Dr. M. Modassir (IAS Retd.) Electoral Officer BCA

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Shail Raj Complex, Buddha Marg, Patna - 800 001, Bihar, India. website: www.biharcricketassociation.com



Proforma-I			
Office of the Electoral Officer			
Bihar Cricket Association (BCA), Patna			
List of Nominated Candidates			
SL.No.	Name of the Nominated Candidate	Post	Remarks
1	Rakesh Kumar Tiwary	President	2 Set
2	Rakesh Kumar Tiwary	President	
3	Hema Kumari Sinha	President	-
4	Dilip Singh	Vice-President	-
5	Ashutosh Nandan Singh	Treasurer	-
6	Amit Kumar	Secretary	-
7	Om Prakash Jaiswal	Councillor	-
8	Amarnath Dube	President	-
9	Priya Kumari	Joint Secratory	-

Place: Camp BCA, Patna – Bihar Date: 20-09-2022 Dr. M. Modassir (IAS Retd.) Electoral Officer BCA

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Shail Raj Complex, Buddha Marg, Patna - 800 001, Bihar, India. website: www.biharcricketassociation.com