

OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION, CAMP - PATNA

No. EO/BCA/2022/22

As the number of contesting candidates for election to Bihar Cricket Association is equal to the number of posts to be elected, the following candidates are declared elected unopposed.

Sr. No.	Name of the candidates	Post
1	Rakesh Kumar Tiwari	President
2	Dilip Singh	Vice- President
3	Amit Kumar	Secretary
4	Ms. Priya Kumari	Joint Secretary
5	Ashutosh Nandan Singh	Treasurer
6	Om Prakash Jaiswal	Councillor (District Representative)

Place: Patna Bihar

Date: 22nd September 2022

- John

Dr. M. Modassir (IAS Retd.) Electoral Officer BCA

Memo. No. EO/BCA/2022/23

Date: 22-09-2022

Copy forwarded to Chief Executive Officer, Bihar Cricket Association, Patna for publishing the same

Dr. M. Modassir (IAS Retd.) Electoral Officer BCA

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Shail Raj Complex, Buddha Marg, Patna - 800 001, Bihar, India. website: www.biharcricketassociation.com