

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

On the basis of selection trials held at Cambridge Cricket Academy from 15 October 22 to 18 October 2022 the following players are shortlisted for Men's Under-19 Cooch Behar Trophy preparatory Camp 2022-23.

SER	NAME OF THE PLAYER	DISTRICT
1	RAJPAL CHOUDHARY	NALANDA
2	YUVRAJ JHA	MADHUBANI
3	VIRAT PANDEY	PATNA
4	ARNAV YADAV	NAWADA
5	SAURAV SONAL	GOPALGANJ
6	AMAN KUMAR SINGH	BHAGALPUR
7	BHAVESH KUMAR YADAV	SHEIKHPURA
8	AKSHAT MISHRA	PATNA
9	SHUBHAM KUMAR	ARWAL
10	PRINCE KUMAR	BEGUSARAI
11	KRISHNA PATHAK	MUNGER
12	HARSH RAJ	PATNA
13	UJJAWAL KUMAR	PATNA
14	SHIMUK KUMAR	PATNA
15	UDIT KUMAR	SHEOHAR
16	HARSH PATEL	MUNGER
17	NEYAZ SRWAR	GOPALGANJ
18	UTKARSH YADAV	MUNGER
19	ADITYA KUMAR YADAV	SHEIKHPURA
20	BIBDESH KUMAR JHA	SHEOHAR
21	RISHIKESH RANJAN	JAMUI
22	DIWAN DANISH KHAN	KAIMUR
23	AMAN KUMAR	ARARIA
24	MANISH KUMAR	SHEOHAR
25	SUMAN SAURAV	NAWADA
26	YASHRAJ SINGH	GAYA
27	ANKIT KUMAR	BHOJPUR
28	KARAN BHARDWAJ	ARARIA
29	RANJEET KUMAR	AURANGABAD
30	RAHUL KUMAR SINGH	PURNIA
31	SHUBHAM SAMDARSHI	JEHANABAD
32	RAJESH RANJAN	DARBHANGA
33	ABHINAV SINGH	PATNA
34	RAUSHAN KUMAR	SAHARSA
35	PRADUMAN KUMAR YADAV	GOPALGANJ
36	NISHANT KUMAR	SUPUAL
37	RAHUL RAJ	LAKHISARAI
38	ABHISHEK KUMAR	JAMUI
39	SHASHANK BHUSHAN	SITAMARHI
40	HIMANSHU SINGH	BHOJPUR

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Shail Raj Complex, Buddha Marg, Patna-800001, Bihar, India. Website: www.biharcricketassociation.com



Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

41	FAHIM ANWAR	SIWAN
42	RICKEY SHARMA	NALANDA
43	PANKAJ KUMAR AWASHTHI	BUXAR
44	SATYAM KUMAR	PURNIA
45	HARPREET SINGH	SAMASTIPUR
46	SAURAV KUMAR	JEHANABAD
47	NISHANT YADAV	MADHEPURA
48	BAIBHAV SINGH	SARAN
49	KSHITIZ	BEGUSARAI
50	PANKAJ KUMAR YADAV	SAHARSA
51	ABHIJEET KUMAR DAS	KISHANGANJ
52	VARUN KUMAR	EAST CHAMPARAN
53	RISHU RAJ	MUZAFFARPUR
54	NITISH KUMAR	NAWADA
55	ROHAN RAJ	KHAGARIA
56	RAUSHAN KUMAR RAUT	SARAN
57	RISHAV RANJAN	JEHANABAD
58	RAJ VERMA	JAMUI
59	RAJA PASWAN	MUNGER
60	ARYAN KUMAR SINGH	BHAGALPUR
61	AYUSH RAJ	SAHARSA
62	ADARSH KUMAR	JEHANABAD
63	MANU KUMAR	MUNGER
64	ARIF RIZWAN	SIWAN

Note:

- 1. All new players who have not registered with BCCI are instructed to bring their following original documents and submit at Moin-ul-Haq Stadium, Patna on 23rd October 2022.
 - Computer Generated Birth Certificate
 - > School Mark sheet of 3 years, School Leaving Certificate, Bonafide Certificate
 - > Pan Card
 - Cancelled Cheque / Passbook
 - ➤ GST Registration Certificate (is applicable)
 - > Players can refer BCCI Notification of ODMS from BCA website for any query.
- 2. Remaining 62 players of Vinoo Mankad Camp will join later.

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Vikash Kumar)(Prabhat Kumar)(Kundan Kumar)ChairmanMemberMemberBCABCABCA

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION