

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

On the basis of selection trials held at Main-UI-Haq Stadium, Patna from 23 October 2022 to 26 October 2022 the following players are shortlisted for Men's Senior Vijay Hazare Trophy preparatory Camp 2022-23.

Ser	Name	District	Ser	Name	District
1	Surya Vansh	Bhagalpur	23	Navneet Jha	Darbhanga
2	Md Imtiyaz	Begusarai	24	Rajesh Singh	Supual
3	Rahul Kumar	Jamui	25	Shabbir Khan	Siwan
4	Varun Raj	Bhojpur	26	Manish Sain	Sheohar
5	Md Mukhtar	Darbhanga	27	Md Ajaj Razvi	Gopalganj
6	Shlok	Patna	28	Lokesh Kumar	West Champaran
7	Nawaz Khan	Shekhpura	29	Deepak Raj	Shekhpura
8	Adhiraj Johri	Sheohar	30	Sahil Sinha	Saran
9	Hemant Singh	Rohtas	31	Krishna Tomar	Munger
10	Dhanesh Chouhan	Kaimur	32	Basumitra	Buxar
11	Vikash Patel	Kaimur	33	Shravan Kumar	Araria
12	Imran Nazir	Siwan	34	Arun Kumar	Madhubani
13	Madhav Singh	Sitamarhi	35	Md Asfaque	Araria
14	Kumar Gaurav	Shekhpura	36	Karan Raj	Aurangabad
15	Ravi Shankar	Muzaffarpur	37	Varun Singh	Saharsha
16	Nishant Kumar	Samastipur	38	Bashukinath	Bhagalpur
17	Rashmi Kant Ranjan	Nalanda	39	Abhishek Kumar	Vaishali
18	Ashutosh Kumar	Patna	40	Gopi Krishna	Shekhpura
19	Rohan Singh	Begusarai	41	Mayank Mehta	Jamui
20	Gaurav Joshi	Sheohar	42	Shivam Tyagi	Shekhpura
21	Himanshu Singh	Banka	43	Shahabuddin Khan	Bhagalpur
22	Gaurav Kumar	Gaya			

Note:

- 1. All new players who have not registered with BCCI are instructed to bring their following original documents and submit at Moin-ul-Haq Stadium, Patna on 28th October 2022.
 - > Computer Generated Birth Certificate (Mandatory)
 - > School Mark sheet, School Leaving Certificate, Bonafide Certificate (Mandatory)
 - Pan Card (Mandatory)
 - > Cancelled Cheque / Passbook (Mandatory)
 - Original Address Proof Viz. Passport/ Voter ID (Mandatory)
 - > GST Registration Certificate (is applicable)
- 2. Remaining players of NCA, IPL, Last Year Men's Senior Players (All Format) and SMAT-2022-23 Players will join later.

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Anand Prakash) (Sidharth Raj Sinha) (Vishnu Shankar)

Chairman Member Member BCA BCA BCA

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION