

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

On the basis of camp held at Main-UI-Haq Stadium, Patna the following players are shortlisted for BOYS COOCH BEHAR TROPHY Camp 2022-23.

SL.NO.	NAME OF PLAYERS	DISTRICT
3L.NO.	ADITYA RAJ	NALANDA
2	AAYUSH ANAND	MADHUBANI
3	HARSHIT ANAND	KHAGARIA
4	KUMAR SHREY	JEHANABAD
5	RAM SURESH SURI	SAMSTIPUR
6	MD. IZHAR	SUPAUL
7	ABHISHEK ANAND	VAISHALI
8	MD. KAIF	
		MUZZAFARPUR
9	ANIKET KUMAR	BEGUSARAI
10	ABHISHEK KUMAR	KATIHAR
11	KRISHNA PATHAK	MUNGER
-	MANNU KUMAR	MUNGER
13	UDIT KUMAR	SIWAN
14	UJJAWAL KUMAR	PATNA
15	BADAL KANAUJIA	E. CHAMPARAN
16	PAWAN KUMAR RAI	SIWAN
17	SRIMUKH	PATNA
18	VAIBHAV SUKLA	BETTIAH
19	PRIYAM CHOUBEY	KAIMUR
20	HARSH RAJ	PATNA
21	DIWAN DANISH KHAN	KAIMUR
22	YASH RAJ SINGH	GAYA
23	OMJEE RAJ	SARAN
24	RATNESH KUMAR	VAISHALI
25	SIDDHANT UPADHYAY	SARAN
26	BHAVESH KUMAR YADAV	SHEIKHPURA
27	ANUP KUMAR	SARAN
28	VIRAT PANDEY	PATNA
29	ANIMESH KUMAR	PATNA
30	NISHANT KUMAR	SUPAUL
31	YUVRAJ JHA	MADHUBANI
32	ADITYA RAJ	ARARIA
33	ABHIRAJ DUTT	BEGUSARAI
34	AMRITANSHU RAJ	PATNA
35	RAJ VERMA	JAMUI
36	BIPDESH KUMAR JHA	SHEOHAR
All the above mentioned players are informed to report marrie u		

All the above mentioned players are informed to report mouin ul haq stadium on NOV 1 2022 by 9 am sharp.

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(VIKASH KUMAR) (PRABHAT KUMAR) (KUNDAN KUMAR)

Chairman jr. Selection committee Member Member BCA BCA BCA

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Shail Raj Complex, Buddha Marg, Patna-800001, Bihar, India. Website: www.biharcricketassociation.com