

The following players and support staff have been selected for Team Bihar to participate in Vijay Hazare Trophy 2022-2023 for first two matches:

## **Players List**

Ashutosh Aman – Captain
Sakibul Gani – V. Captain
Babul Kumar
Mangal Mahrour
Sachin Kumar Singh
Bipin Saurabh – W.K.
Abhijeet Saket
Anuj Raj
Veer Pratap Singh
Suryavansh
Harsh Vikram Singh
Shivam S Kumar
Raghuvendra Pratap Singh
Malay Raj
Vikash Ranjan – W.K.

Support Staff List
Head Coach - Pawan Kumar
Assistant Coach - Sanjay Kumar
Physiotherapist - Hemendu Kumar
S&C Coach - Akhilesh Shukla
Team Manager - Pawan Kumar Singh (Name given by BCA)

Assistant Manager - S.P. Narottam (Name given by BCA)

All the above are instructed to contact Team Manager for next course of action.

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not required a signature"

Anant Prakash
Chairman
Senior Selection Committee

Sidharth Raj Sinha Member Senior Selection Committee Vishnu Shankar Member Senior Selection Committee

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION Page 1 of 2



List of reserved players, who may participate in rest of the matches of Vijay Hazare trophy 2022-2023 and who will report directly as additional selected players in upcoming Ranji Trophy Camp of BCA 2022-2023.

## **List of Players**

Samar Quadri

Kumar Mridul

Himanshu Singh

Ravi Shankar

**Shishir Saket** 

**Kumar Gaurav** 

Vijay Vats

Anunay Narayn Singh

**Shabbier Khan** 

Varun Raj

Gaurav Kumar

Yashashvi Rishabh

Suraj Kashyap

Vikash Patel

Gopi Krishna

Sahil Sinha

Adhiraj Johri

Gaurav Joshi

Sarfaraj Ashraf

Rishabh Raj

Karan Raj

Navneet Jha

Govind Deo Chaudhary

Roshan Madhav

Sakib Quamar

Rajesh Singh

**Anujit Permar** 

Basuki Nath Mishra

Rahul Kumar

**Rohan Singh** 

**Devashish Thakur** 

Senior Selection Committee Bihar Cricket Association

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION Page 2 of 2