

The following players and support staff have been remained unchanged (1<sup>st</sup> match played in between Bihar Vs Odisha at Patna) for Bihar Team to participate in 2<sup>nd</sup> match of BCCI's "Cooch Behar Trophy 2022-2023" scheduled to be played at Chaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Dist. Rohtak, Haryana:

**Players List** Aayush Anand – Captain Aditya Raj – V. Captain Harshit W.K. Ram Suresh Suri Animesh Kumar Abhishek Kumar W.K Virat Pandey **Kumar Shrey** Abhishek Anand Md Izhar Aniket Kumar Anup Kumar Nishant Kumar Yash Raj **Priyam Choubey** Srimukh Udit Kumar

Support Staff List Head Coach - Ashok Kumar Assistant Coach - Rajesh Kumar Dubey Physiotherapist - Saurav Kumar S&C Coach - Abhishek Anand Team Manager - Raj Kumar (Name given by BCA)

All the above are instructed to contact Team Manager for next course of action.

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not required a signature"

Vikash Kumar Chairman Junior Cricket Committee Kundan Member Junior Cricket Committee Prabhat Kumar Member Junior Cricket Committee