

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The following Players and Support staff has been selected for first two matches of Men's U25 State "A" Trophy (22-23) scheduled to be played at Jaipur

## List of Players

- 1. Akash Raj Captain
- 2. Abhishek Babu V. Captain
- **3.** Piyush Kumar Singh
- 4. Harsh Raj
- 5. Harsh Raj Puru
- 6. Gupil Ray
- 7. Deepak Kumar
- 8. Sarman Nigrodh W.K.
- 9. Pranay Prasad
- 10. Suraj Kashyap
- **11.** Apurva Anand
- 12. Ranjan Raj W.K.
- 13. Md. Sakib Hassan
- 14. Amodh Yadav
- 15. Rahul Kumar
- 16. Sabbir Khan
- 17. Tarun Kumar Singh
- 18. Ritik Rajesh
- 19. Vaibhav Raj Shukla
- 20. Ashutosh Kumar

## List of Support Staff

- 21. Coach Vikash Kumar & Pramod Kumar
- 22. S & C Coach Chandan Kumar
- 23. Physio Kumar Abhishek
- 24. Team Manager Sanjay Kumar (Name provided by BCA)

All the above mentioned are requested to contact Team Manager for further course of action

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Vishnu Shankar)

(Prabhat Kumar)

(Kundan Kumar)