

## Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The following players are selected for Vijay Hazare Trophy Tournament for next Two Matchs.

1. Ashutosh Aman (Captain)

2. Sakibul Gani (Vice Captain)

3. Bipin Sourav (WK)

4. Mangal Mahrour

5. Vikash Ranjan (WK)

6. Surya Vansh

7. Abhijit Saket

8. Malay Raj

9. Veer Pratap Singh

10. Harsh Vikram Singh

11. Sachin Kumar Singh

12. Ahuj Raj

13. Shivam S Kumar

14. Raghuvendra Pratap Singh

15. Yashaswi Rishav

16. Shishir Saket

17. Adhiraj Johri

18. Kumar Gourav

19. Vijay Vats

20. Sahil Sinha

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Anand Prakash) (Sidharth Raj Sinha ) (Vishnu Shankar)

Chairman Member Member BCA BCA BCA