

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The following players are selected for Vijay Hazare Trophy Tournament for next Two Matchs.

Ashutosh Aman (Captain)
Sakibul Gani (Vice Captain)

3. Vikash Ranjan (WK)

4. Sachin Kumar Singh

5. Bipin Saurav (WK)

6. Surya Vansh

7. Malay Raj

8. Veer Pratap Singh

9. Shivam S Kumar

10. Abhijeet Saket

11. Harsh Vikram Singh

12. Raghuvendra Pratap Singh

13. Yashaswi Rishav

14. Rajesh Singh

15. Shishir Saket

16. Himanshu Singh

17. Sahil Sinha

18. Kumar Gaurav

19. Gorav Joshi

20. Ravi Shankar

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Anant Prakash) (Sidharth Raj Sinha) (Vishnu Shankar)

Chairman Member Member BCA BCA BCA