

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The following players have been selected for Men's Under-25 A Tournament for next Two Matches.

- 1. Akash Raj (Captain)
- 2. Abhishek Babu (Vice Captain)
- 3. Piyush Kumar Singh
- 4. Harsh Raj Puru
- 5. Deepak Kumar
- 6. Sraman Nigrodh (WK)
- 7. Pranav Prasad
- 8. Suraj Kumar Kashyap
- 9. Ranjan Raj
- (WK)
- 10. Amod Yadav
- 11. Rahul Kumar
- 12. Tarun Kumar Singh
- 13. Ritik Rajesh
- 14. Vabhav Raj Shukla
- 15. Vishal Kumar
- 16. Mayank Kumar
- 17. Vikas Jha
- 18. Kavya Ved
- 19. Amit Anand
- 20. Ashutosh Kumar

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Vishnu Shankar) Selector BCA (Kundan Kumar) Selector BCA (Prabhat Kumar) Selector BCA

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Shail Raj Complex, Buddha Marg, Patna-800001, Bihar, India. Website: www.biharcricketassociation.com