

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

On the basis of selection trials held at Main-UI-Haq Stadium, Patna, the following players have been shortlisted for Men's Senior Ranji Trophy preparatory Camp 2022-23.

Ser	Name	District	Ser	Name	District
1	Vishu Choudhary	Jehanabad	17	Kamlesh	Saran
2	Imran Nazir	Siwan	18	Rashmi Kant Ranjan	Nalanda
3	Ravi Kumar Sharma	Shekhpura	19	Chandan Kumar	Shekhpura
4	Eshan Ravi	Patna	20	Abhishek Kumar	Vaishali
5	Md Mukhtar	Darbhanga	21	Basumitra	Buxer
6	Manik Sharma	Rohtash	22	Ravi Sharma	Gopalganj
7	Nawaj Khan	Shekhpura	23	Manish Kumar	Rohtas
8	Murari Kumar	Begusarai	24	Varun Singh	Saharsa
9	Sachin Kumar	Jamui	25	Vishal Das	Kaimur
10	Yash	Lakhisarai	26	Santosh Kumar	Arwal
11	Sahabuddin Khan	Bhagalpur	27	Ashutosh Kumar	Nawada
12	Anubhav Srivastava	Gopalganj	28	Arun Kumar	Madhubani
13	Madhav Singh	Sitamadhi	29	Kr Deepak	Munger
14	Govinda Kumar	Bhagalpur	30	Mritunjay Singh	Sheohar
15	Ashutosh Kumar	Patna	31	Deepak Raja	Shekhpura
16	Abhishek Choudhary	Purnia	32	Abhishek Kumar	Nawada

## Note:

- 1. All new players who have not registered with BCCI are instructed to bring their following original documents and submit at Moin-ul-Haq Stadium, Patna on 27<sup>th</sup> October 2022 at 1 pm.
  - > Computer Generated Birth Certificate (Mandatory)
  - > School Mark sheet, School Leaving Certificate, Bonafide Certificate (Mandatory)
  - > Pan Card (Mandatory)
  - Cancelled Cheque / Passbook (Mandatory)
  - > Original Address Proof Viz. Passport/ Voter ID (Mandatory)
  - > GST Registration Certificate (is applicable)

2. Remaining players of Men's Senior 2021-22 Players (All Format) and Vijay Hazare Trophy & SMAT-2022-23 Players will join later.

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Anand Prakash) Chairman BCA (Sidharth Raj Sinha ) Member BCA (Vishnu Shankar) Member BCA

## **BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION**

Shail Raj Complex, Buddha Marg, Patna-800001, Bihar, India. Website: www.biharcricketassociation.com