

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The following players have been selected for Men's Under-16 Vijay Merchant Trophy Tournament for Two Matches.

Yash Pratap Yadav (Captain)
Agastya (Vice Captain)

3. Dharanjay Kumar Singh

4. Adarsh Kumar Sinha

5. Md Taufiq (WK)

6. Utkarsh Udhyam

7. Ayush Anand (WK)

8. Anirudh Dey

9. Akanshu Rai

10. Satyam Kumar

11. Aryan Nadeem

12. Karan Arya

13. Mohit Kumar

14. Ishant Ranjan

15. Anshu Kumar

16. Sundram Kunal

17. Jitesh Kumar Upadhyay

18. Sunu Kumar

19. Asif Ahamed

20. Krishna Singh

Supports Staff

- 1. Raju Vals (Coach)
- 2. Ashish Kumar Patel (Asst. Coach)
- 3. Dr Kundan Kumar (Physio)
- 4. Amit Kumar Yadav (Trainer)
- 5. Manish Kumar Team Manager (Name provided by BCA)

Note

- All those players who have been passed the Final TW-3 medical test conducted by BCCI will be reserve players.
- 2. All the above mentioned players and supports staff are instructed to contact Manish Kumar (Team Manager) Mob No 9934084350 further course of action.

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Vishnu Shankar)(Kundan Kumar)(Prabhat Kumar)SelectorSelectorSelectorBCABCABCA

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION