On the basis of selection camp trials and fitness the following players are shortlisted for Women's Under-19 One Day Trophy preparatory Camp 2022-23.

Players are requested to report to Mr. Brajesh Jha (President, Samastipur, DCA mob-9304492699) on 29th November 2022 at 10:00 am at Patel Maidan, Samastipur.

SI.No	Name	SI.No	Name
1	HARSHITA BHARDWAJ	19	ARPANA KUMARI
2	AARYA SETH	20	SONI KUMARI
3	SHRUTI GUPTA	21	SWARNIMA CHAKRABARTY
4	VAIDEHI YADAV	22	MAMTA KUMARI
5	YASHITA SINGH	23	SAPNA KUMARI
6	ANSHIKA RAJ	24	KHUSHI KUMARI
7	NANDINI SINGH	25	SHIKA ARJUN KUMARI
8	ANCHAL KUMARI	26	ANJALI KUMARI
9	KUMARI NISHTHA	27	AINDRY RANI
10	KOMAL KUMARI	28	GEETANJALI ANIL RANI
11	RUPA KUMARI	29	NUTAN DINESH SINGH
12	MAMTA KUMARI PATEL	30	SONI KUMARI SINGH
13	SIMRAN KUMARI	31	PRIYA KUMARI SINGH
14	KHUSHI GUPTA	32	SHREYA KUMARI
15	SUHANI KUMARI	33	HANSHU RAJ
16	BABY ROZI	34	DEEPANJALI RANI
17	SARITA KUMARI	35	TANYA RAJ
18	NISHA BHARTI		

(Lovely Raj)(Anand Pratap)(Kundan)ChairmanMemberMemberBCABCABCA

[&]quot;This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"