

The following players and support staff have been selected for the Men's Under-19 Cooch Behar Trophy match between Bihar and Andhra, which will be played on December 3rd, 2022, at the ACA Stadium in Mangalagiri, Vijayawada.

## Player List

- 1. Aayush Anand
- 2. Aditya

(Captain) (Vice Captain)

(WK)

(WK)

- туа
- 3. Harshit Anand
- 4. Abhishek Kumar
- 5. Animesh Kumar
- 6. Om Jee Raj
- 7. Kumar Shrey
- 8. Aniket Kumar
- 9. Anup Kumar
- 10. Nishant Kumar
- 11. Yuvraj Jha
- 12. Priyam Chowbey
- 13. Shimuk Kumar
- 14. Vishwjeet Shukla
- 15. Harsh Raj
- 16. Mannu Kumar
- 17. Bibdesh Kumar Jha
- 18. Diwan Danish Khan
- 19. Bhavesh Kumar Yadav
- 20. Aditya Raj

## Support Staff

- 1. Ashok Kumar Coach
- 2. Rajesh Kumar Dubey Assistant Coach
- 3. Saurav Kumar Physiotherapist
- 4. Abhishek Anand S & C Coach
- 5. Sanjay Kumar Singh Team Manager (name provided by BCA)

All the above mentioned players and support staffs are instructed to contact Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh (Team Manager) immediately for further course of action.

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not required a signature"

(Vishnu Shankar) Selector BCA (Kundan Kumar) Selector BCA

(Prabhat Kumar) Selector BCA