

The following players and support staff have been selected for the BCCI's first match of the Ranji Trophy 2022–23, scheduled to be played at Urja Stadium, Patna.

Players List

Ashutosh Aman — Captain
Sakibul Gani — V. Captain
Sachin Kumar Singh
Yashaswi Rishab
Bipin Saurabh — W.K.
Abhijeet Saket
Veer Pratap Singh
Harsh Vikram Singh
Anuj Raj
Rishav Raj
Shivam S Kumar
Malay Raj
Baljeet Singh Bihari W.K.
Raghuvendra Pratap Singh
Adhiraj Johri

Support Staff List

Pawan Kumar - Head Coach
Sanjay Kumar - Assistant Coach
Hemendu Kumar - Physiotherapist
Akhilesh Shukla - S&C Coach
Anand Kr. Mishra - Team Manager (Name given by BCA)
S.P. Narottam - Assistant Manager (Name given by BCA)

All the above are instructed to contact the Team Manager for next course of action.

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

Anant Prakash
Chairman
Senior Selection Committee

Sidharth Raj Sinha Member Senior Selection Committee

Vishnu Shankar Member Senior Selection Committee



The Following Players are kept on Standby for Ranji Trophy Tournament 2022-23.

- 1. Babul Kumar
- 2. Abhishek Chaudhary W.K.
- 3. Prince Kumar
- 4. Ravi Kumar Sharma
- 5. Kumar Mridul
- 6. Vishu Chaudhary
- 7. Samar Quadri
- 8. Shivam Singh
- 9. Deepak Kumar
- 10. Mangal Mahrour
- 11. Rahul Kumar
- 12. Anunay Narayan Singh
- 13. Nawaj Khan
- 14. Shabbir Khan
- 15. Md. Mukhtar
- 16. Abhishek Kumar
- 17. Anujeet Parmar
- 18. Saurabh Kumar
- 19. Vikrant
- 20. Navneet Jha
- 21. Bashukinath
- 22. Govind Chaudhary
- 23. Kumar Rajneesh
- 24. Shahil Sinha
- 25. Deepak Raj

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

Anant Prakash
Chairman
Senior Selection Committee

Sidharth Raj Sinha Member Senior Selection Committee Vishnu Shankar Member Senior Selection Committee

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION Page 2 of 2