

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

On the basis of selection trials the following players are shortlisted for Men's Under-25 Col CK Nayudu Trophy preparatory Camp 2022-23.

Ser	Name	District	Ser	Name	District
1	Aman Kumar	Muzaffarpur	43	Dhanesh Chauhan	Kaimur
2	Gajendera Singh	Samastipur	44	Amrit Choubey	Kaimur
3	Mukesh Kumar	Sitamadhi	45	Rishav Singh	Buxar
4	Abhishek Kumar	Vaishali	46	Kumar Suri	Rohtas
5	Afzal Sidhique	Sheohar	47	Prashant Kumar Singh	Saran
6	Animesh Chandra	Banka	48	Triyabak Bhaskar	Saran
7	Kunal Srivastava	Sitamadhi	49	Karan Raj	Aurangabad
8	Mukesh Kumar	Jehanabad	50	Vivek Kumar Singh	Aurangabad
9	Altamish	Dharbhanga	51	Gaurav Kumar	Gaya
10	Shashank Upadhyay	Kaimur	52	Paramjeet Singh	Bhojpur
11	Sahid Khan	Jamui	53	Ankit Kumar	Bhojpur
12	Anubhav Srivastava	Gopalganj	54	Ujwal Kumar	Araria
13	Akash Verma	Patna	55	Rahul Singh	Jamui
14	Himanshu Singh	Patna	56	Alok Kumar	Samastipur
15	Dishant Mishra		57	Rajnish Kumar	Jehanabad
16	Sonu Kumar Gupta	Siwan	58	Satish Kumar	Kishanganj
17	Khalid Alam		59	Shubhash Chandra	Darbhanga
18	Manish Kumar Yadav		60	Sachin Kumar	Bhojpur
19	Pawan Gupta		61	Mayank Choudhary	Bhagalpur
20	Suraj Soni		62	Vishnu Kumar	Bhagalpur
21	Vivek Kumar		63	Irshad Ali	Siwan
22	Gopi Krishna		64	Kundan Verma	Nalanda
23	Aditya Prakash	Patna	65	Naman Gaurav	Nalanda
24	Nishant Kumar Singh	Kaimur	66	Saket Satyabhi	Munger
25	Chitransh Singh		67	Gulshan Yadav	Munger
26	Harsh Vardhan		68	Sravan Kumar	Araria
27	Ujjwal Pandey		69	Rishi Prashar	E Champaran
28	Rohit Kumar	Sitamadhi	70	Shubham Sinha	E Champaran
29	Prince Singh	Saran	71	Raushan Kumar	Saran
30	Md Ajaj		72	Ravi Kumar Sharma	Gopalganj
31	Bhanu Kumar		73	Pranav Kumar Singh	Darbhanga
32	Sudarshan Kumar		74	Rahul Bhardwaj	Sheohar
33	Punit Yadav		75	Himanshu Kumar	Rohtas
34	Vinit Chauhan		76	Ahsan Ansari	Madhepura
35	Ayush Loharuka		77	Chandan Yadav	Siwan
36	Aman Anand		78	Harshit Kumar	Saran
37	Pawan Kumar		79	Fahim Anwar	Siwan
38	Shiv Sinha		80	Anshu Singh	Saharsa
39	Vipul Krishna	Sitamadhi	81	Videsh Kumar Jha	

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Shail Raj Complex, Buddha Marg, Patna-800001, Bihar, India. Website: www.biharcricketassociation.com



Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

40	Dipesh Gupta		82	Gulam Rabbani	
41	Hardeep Singh	Samastipur	83	Surya Vansh	Bhagalpur
42	Aryan Mohit	Munger			_

Note:

- 1. All new players who have not registered with BCCI are instructed to bring their following original documents and submit at Moin-ul-Haq Stadium, Patna on 21th December 2022.
 - Computer Generated Birth Certificate (Mandatory)
 - School Mark sheet, School Leaving Certificate, Bonafide Certificate (Mandatory)
 - Pan Card (Mandatory)
 - Cancelled Cheque / Passbook (Mandatory)
 - Original Address Proof Viz. Passport/ Voter ID (Mandatory)
 - GST Registration Certificate (is applicable)
- 2. All players who participated in all formats of Men's U-25 season 2021-22 & 2022-23 as well as those who participated in all formats of Men's U-19 season 2021-22 and now are above 19 years of age, are directed to report directly for the camp.

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Anant Prakash)(Sidharth Raj Sinha)(Vishnu Shankar)ChairmanMemberMemberBCABCABCA