

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The following players name has been included for Col CK Nayudu Trophy Preparatory Camp 2022-23.

Mr. Sheikh Mohammad Saifuddin - Rohtas
 Mr. Shyam Kumar- Sheohar

3. Mr. Ashish Kumar – East Champaran

4. Mr. Vishal Singh5. Mr. Pratik Vats6. Mr. Saurav Kumar7. Mr. Shivam Kumar8. Mr. Aditya Singh9. Mr. Mukesh Dubey10.Mr. Aquib Raja
Munger
Khagaria
Vaishali
Vaishali
Kaimur
Gaya

11. Mr. Abhishek Tiwari- West Champaran

Please read SI No- 14. Himanshu Singh – Patna as Himanshu Singh – Lakhisarai.

SI No- 60. Sachin Kumar – Bhojpur as Bhagalpur.

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Anant Prakash) (Sidharth Raj Sinha) (Vishnu Shankar)

ChairmanMemberMemberBCABCABCA