

Affiliated to BCCI

bca@biharcricketassociation.com

Following players have been short listed to report for the Preparatory Camp to be held at SHAKHA MAIDAN, Rajendra Nagar Patna from 23.12.2022. The short listed players shall stay at Maharana Pratap Bhawan, Arya Kumar Road, Near Dinkar Golamber, Patna.

Ser	Name	District
1	Aman Kumar	Muzaffarpur
2	Gajendera Singh	Samastipur
3	Mukesh Kumar	Sitamadhi
4	Abhishek Kumar	Vaishali
5	Afzal Sidhique	Sheohar
6	Animesh Chandra	Banka
7	Kunal Srivastava	Sitamadhi
8	Mukesh Kumar	Jehanabad
9	Altamish	Dharbhanga
10	Shashank Upadhyay	Kaimur
11	Sahid Khan	Jamui
12	Anubhav Srivastava	Gopalganj
13	Akash Verma	Patna
14	Himanshu Singh	Patna
15	Dishant Mishra	
16	Sonu Kumar Gupta	Siwan
17	Khalid Alam	
18	Manish Kumar Yadav	
19	Pawan Gupta	
20	Suraj Soni	
21	Vivek Kumar	
22	Gopi Krishna	
23	Aditya Prakash	Patna
24	Nishant Kumar Singh	Kaimur
25	Chitransh Singh	
26	Harsh Vardhan	
27	Ujjwal Pandey	
28	Rohit Kumar	Sitamadhi
29	Prince Singh	Saran
30	Md Ajaj	
31	Bhanu Kumar	
32	Sudarshan Kumar	
33	Punit Yadav	



Affiliated to BCCI

bca@biharcricketassociation.com

34	Vinit Chauhan	bca@biharcricketassc
35		
36	Ayush Loharuka	
	Aman Anand	
37	Pawan Kumar	
38	Shiv Sinha	0.1
39	Vipul Krishna	Sitamadhi
40	Dipesh Gupta	
41	Hardeep Singh	Samastipur
42	Aryan Mohit	Munger
43	Dhanesh Chauhan	Kaimur
44	Amrit Choubey	Kaimur
45	Rishav Singh	Buxar
46	Kumar Suri	Rohtas
47	Prashant Kumar Singh	Saran
48	Triyabak Bhaskar	Saran
49	Karan Raj	Aurangabad
50	Vivek Kumar Singh	Aurangabad
51	Gaurav Kumar	Gaya
52	Paramjeet Singh	Bhojpur
53	Ankit Kumar	Bhojpur
54	Ujwal Kumar	Araria
55	Rahul Singh	Jamui
56	Alok Kumar	Samastipur
57	Rajnish Kumar	Jehanabad
58	Satish Kumar	Kishanganj
59	Shubhash Chandra	Darbhanga
60	Sachin Kumar	Bhojpur
61	Mayank Choudhary	Bhagalpur
62	Vishnu Kumar	Bhagalpur
63	Irshad Ali	Siwan
64	Kundan Verma	Nalanda
65	Naman Gaurav	Nalanda
66	Saket Satyabhi	Munger
67	Gulshan Yadav	Munger
68	Sravan Kumar	Araria
69	Rishi Prashar	E Champaran
70	Shubham Sinha	E Champaran
71	Raushan Kumar	Saran
72	Ravi Kumar Sharma	Gopalganj
73	Pranav Kumar Singh	Darbhanga
	· · -	



Affiliated to BCCI

bca@biharcricketassociation.com

74	Rahul Bhardwaj	Sheohar
75	Himanshu Kumar	Rohtas
76	Ahsan Ansari	Madhepura
77	Chandan Yadav	Siwan
78	Harshit Kumar	Saran
79	Fahim Anwar	Siwan
80	Anshu Singh	Saharsa
81	Videsh Kumar Jha	
82	Gulam Rabbani	
83	Surya Vansh	Bhagalpur
84	Sheikh Mohammad	Rohtas
85	Shyam Kumar	Sheohar
86	Ashish Kumar	East Champaran
87	Vishal Singh	Munger
88	Pratik Vats	Khagaria
89	Saurav Ranjan	Vaishali
90	Shivam Kumar	Vaishali
91	Aditya Singh	Kaimur
92	Mukesh Dubey-	Gaya
93	Aquib Raja	Purnia
94	Abhishek Tiwari	West Champaran
95	Shlok Kumar	Patna
96	Satyam Jha	Patna
97	Boby Kumar	Patna
98	Mangal Mali	Jehanabad
99	Siddharth Kumar	Nalanda

Apart from the above list, all the players as notified by the Notice dated 14.12.2022 at 16.59, shall also report in the camp.

All the above mentioned Players shall contact and report to Sri Kaushal Kishor Tiwari @ 7004050400 and /or Sri Atul Kumar Singh @ 8789807983 for any enquiry.

Not Signed As Published Electronically

Anant Prakash Vishnu Shankar Siddharth Sinha
Chairman Member Member
Senior Selection Committee Senior Selection Committee