

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

On the basis of selection trials the following players are shortlisted for Men's Under-25 Col CK Nayudu Trophy final preparatory Camp 2022-23. all players are advised to report at Shakha Maidan, Patna, on 27th December 2022 by 9:00 am.

SI No	Name	SI No	Name
1	Akash Raj	41	Suraj Soni
2	Vikas Jha	42	Hridyanand Singh
3	Suraj Kashyap	43	Vinit Chauhan
4	Ankit Raj	44	Gupil Rai
5	Ritik Rajesh	45	Gaurav Kumar
6	Gajendera Singh	46	Harsh Raj Puru
7	Altamish	47	Mritunjay Kr Singh
8	Amod Yadav	48	Prashant Kr Singh
9	Sraman Nigrodh	49	Vivek Kumar Singh
10	Abhishek Babu	50	Vivek Kumar
11	Mukesh Kumar	51	Rohit Kumar
12	Mayank Kumar	52	Ayush Loharuka
13	Pranay Prasad	53	Shashank Upadhyay
14	Piyush Kumar Singh	54	Khalid Alam
15	Harsh Raj	55	Paramjeet Singh
16	Aporva Anand	56	Himanshu Singh
17	Mukesh Kumar	57	Shubham Sinha
18	Sahid Khan	58	Eshan Anshari
19	Kr Rahul Singh	59	Harshit Kumar
20	Vipul Krishna	60	Anubhav Srivastava
21	Sonu Kumar Gupta	61	Sudarshan Kumar
22	Afzal Siddiqui	62	Abhishek Kumar
23	Deepak Kumar	63	Kumar Suri
24	Hardeep Singh	64	Ujjwal Kumar
25	Kavya Ved	65	Alok Kumar
26	Triyambak Bhaskar	66	Naman Gaurav
27	Pratik Vats	67	Satyam Jha
28	Rahul Bhardwaj	68	Shlok Kumar
29	Dhanesh Chauhan	69	Mukesh Kumar Dubey
30	Sidharth Kumar	70	Shiv Sinha
31	Ujjwal Pandey	71	Mayank Choudhary

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Shail Raj Complex, Buddha Marg, Patna-800001, Bihar, India. Website: www.biharcricketassociation.com



Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

32	Aditya Singh	72	Pawan Kumar	
33	Anshu Singh	73	Aniket Kumar	
34	Animesh Chandra	74	Bibdesh Kumar Jha	
35	Nishant Kumar Singh	75	K Aryan Mohit	
36	Akash Verma	76	Aman Anand	
37	Saketh Satyarth	77	Aman Kumar	
38	Fahim Anwar	78	Punit Yadav	
39	Gopi Krishna G	79	Ashish Kumar	
40	Kunal Srivastav			

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Anant Prakash)(Sidharth Raj Sinha)(Vishnu Shankar)ChairmanMemberMemberBCABCABCA