

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The following players name has been included for Col CK Nayudu Trophy final Preparatory Camp 2022-23.

- 1. Pawan Gupta
- 2. Himanshu Kumar
- 3. Irshad Ali
- 4. Dipesh Gupta
- 5. Shivraj
- 6. Amit Anand
- 7. Chitransh Singh
- 8. Ashutosh Kumar
- 9. Roushan Kumar
- 10. Ravi Kumar Sharma
- 11. Chandan Yadav
- 12. Karan Raj
- 13. Sujit Rai
- 14. Satish Singh
- 15. Vishal Singh
- 16. Saqib Hussain
- 17 Arnay Kishore

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Anant Prakash)(Sidharth Raj Sinha)(Vishnu Shankar)ChairmanMemberMemberBCABCABCA