

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The following Players & Supports Staff have been selected to represent Bihar team in the First Match of Col C.K. Nayudu Trophy Tournament against Chhattisgarh from 1St Jan to 4Th Jan 2023 at Moin-UI-Haq, Stadium, Patna.

Players

Akash Raj (Captain)
Suraj Kashyap (V. Captain)

3. Ankit Raj

4. Sraman Nigrodh (WK)

5. Vikas Jha

6. Amod Yadav

7. Shivraj

8. Vivek Kumar Singh

9. Gaurav Kumar

10. Fahim Anwar

11. Dhanesh Chauhan

12. Abhishek Babu

13. Hritik Rajesh (WK)

14. Triyamabk Bhaskar

15. Harshit

16. Apurva Anand

17. Himanshu Singh- Lakhisarai

18. K Aryan Mohit

Support Staff

- 1. Pramod Kumar- Batting Coach
- 2. Rajesh Dubey Bowling Coach
- 3. Zishan Bin Wasi Fielding Coach
- 4. Chandan Kumar- S&C Coach
- 5. Kumar Abhishek- Physio
- 6. Sanjay Kumar Team Manager (Provided by BCA)
- 7. Nitesh Kumar- Asst Team Manager (Provided by BCA)

All the above selected players and supports staff are instructed to report Hotel Republic Bakarganj, Near Ghandhi Maidan, Patna on 30th Dec 2022 at 08:00 AM positively for room check-In and Team Assembling.

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Anant Prakash) (Sidharth Raj Sinha) (Vishnu Shankar)

Chairman Member Member

Senior Selection Committee Senior Selection Committee Senior Selection Committee

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Shail Raj Complex, Buddha Marg, Patna-800001, Bihar, India. Website: www.biharcricketassociation.com



The rest of the players who were part of the final camp have been kept on reserve for upcoming matches of the U-25 Col. C. K. Nayudu Trophy (2022-23).

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Anant Prakash)(Sidharth Raj Sinha)(Vishnu Shankar)ChairmanMemberMemberSenior Selection CommitteeSenior Selection CommitteeSenior Selection Committee