

The following players and support staff have been selected for the BCCI's forth match of the Ranji Trophy 2022–23, scheduled to be played at Urja Stadium, Patna.

Players List

Ashutosh Aman – Captain
Sakibul Gani – V. Captain
Bipin Saurabh – W.K.
Babul Kumar
Sachin Kumar Singh
Yashashwi Rishab
Raghuvendra Pratap Singh
Veer Pratap Singh
Shivam S Kumar
Mangal Mahrour
Shivam Singh

Malay Raj

Abhijeet Saket

Govind Deo Chaudhary

Harsh Vikram Singh

Ravi Sharma

Prince Kumar

Vishu Chaudhary

Banshidhar

Nawaz Khan

Support Staff List

Pawan Kumar - Head Coach
Sanjay Kumar - Assistant Coach
Hemendu Kumar - Physiotherapist
Akhilesh Shukla - S&C Coach
Anand Kr. Mishra - Team Manager (Name given by BCA)
S.P. Narottam - Assistant Manager (Name given by BCA)

All the above are instructed to report Hotel Republic on 1st Jan 2023 at 07: AM for room check-in and team assembling.

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

Anant Prakash
Chairman
Senior Selection Committee

Sidharth Raj Sinha Member Senior Selection Committee Vishnu Shankar Member Senior Selection Committee