

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The following players & Supports Staff have been selected to represent Bihar team in the 2nd Match of Col CK Nayudu Trophy Tournament against Goa from 8St Jan to 11Th Jan 2023 at Moin-Ul-Haq, Stadium, Patna.

Rest of the players where have the part of final camp are kept reserve players for upcoming CK Naidu (under 25) tournament matches 2022-23.

Players

Akash Raj (Captain)
 Suraj Kashyap (V. Captain)

3. Ankit Raj

4. Sraman Nigrodh (WK)

5. Vikas Jha

6. Amod Yadav

7. Shivraj

8. Vivek Kumar Singh

9. Dhanesh Chauhan

10. Ritik Rajesh (WK)

11. Apurva Anand

12. Triyambak Bhaskar

13. K Aryan Mohit

14. Himanshu Singh (Lakhisarai)
15. Altimish (Darbhanga)
16. Sonu Kumar Gupta (Siwan)

17. Vipul Krishna

18. Kunal Srivastav

19. Akash Verma

20. Harpreet

Support Staff

- 1. Pramod Kumar- Batting Coach
- 2. Rajesh Dubey Bowling Coach
- 3. Zishan Bin Wasi Fielding Coach
- 4. Chandan Kumar- S&C Coach
- 5. Kumar Abhishek- Physio
- 6. Sanjay Kumar Team Manager (Provided by BCA)
- 7. Nitesh Kumar- Asst Team Manager (Provided by BCA)

All the above selected players and supports staff are instructed to report Moin-ul-Haq Stadium, Patna on 6th Jan 2023.

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Anant Prakash) (Sidharth Raj Sinha) (Vishnu Shankar)

Chairman Member Member

Senior Selection Committee Senior Selection Committee Senior Selection Committee

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION



bca@biharcricketassociation.com

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION