

The following players are also included to the preparatory camp of senior women's one day trophy.

Shweta Kumari- Gopalganj
Divya Bharti- Madhubani
Kriti Kumari- Begusarai

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Anand Pratap) (Prabhat Kumar) (Kundan Kumar)

ChairmanMemberMemberBCABCABCA