

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The following players & Supports Staff have been selected to represent Bihar team in the 5th Match of Ranji Trophy Tournament against Mizoram from 10th Jan to 13Th Jan 2023 at Gokulbhai Somabhai Patel Stadium, Nadiad

<u>Players</u>

- 1. Ashutosh Aman (Captain)
- 2. Sakibul Gani (V. Captain)
- 3. Babul Kumar
- 4. Bipin Kumar Saurav (WK)
- 5. Ravi Kumar Sharma
- 6. Shivam S Kumar
- 7. Abhijeet Saket
- 8. Govind Deo Choudhary
- 9. Shivam Singh
- 10. Malay Raj
- 11. Veer Pratap Singh
- 12. Raghuvendera Pratap Singh
- 13. Harsh Vikram Singh
- 14. Sachin Kumar Singh
- 15. Saurav Kumar
- 16. Varun Raj
- 17. Bansidhar Kumar
- 18. Basukinath
- 19. Nawaj Khan
- 20. Vijay Vats

Support Staff

- 1. Pawan Kumar
- Head Coach
- Asst. Coach
- S&C Coach
- Physio

(WK)

- 5. Nandan Kumar Singh
- 6. SP Narottam

2. Sanjay Kumar

3. Akhilesh Shukla

4. Hemendu Singh

- Team Manager (Provided by BCA)
- Asst Team Manager (Provided by BCA)

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Anant Prakash) Chairman Senior Selection Committee

(Sidharth Raj Sinha) Member Senior Selection Committee (Vishnu Shankar) Member Senior Selection Committee

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Shail Raj Complex, Buddha Marg, Patna-800001, Bihar, India. Website: www.biharcricketassociation.com