

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The following players & Supports Staff have been selected to represent Bihar team in the 3rd Match of Col CK Nayudu Trophy Tournament against Chandigarh from 15th Jan to 18th Jan 2023 at Moin-UI-Haq, Stadium, Patna.

Rest of the players where have the part of final camp are kept reserve players for upcoming CK Naidu (under 25) tournament matches 2022-23.

<u>Players</u>

- 1. Akash Raj (Captain)
- 2. Amod Yadav
- 3. Shashank Upadhyay (WK)
- 4. Sraman Nigrodh
- 5. Dhanesh Chauhan
- 6. Himanshu Singh (Banka)
- 7. Vivek Kumar
- 8. Mukesh Kumar (Jehanabad)
- 9. Sahid Khan
- 10. Ankit Raj
- 11. Shivraj
- 12. Vivek Kumar Singh
- 13. Parmjeet
- 14. Akash Verma
- 15. K Aryan Mohit
- 16. Kunal Srivastav
- 17. Triyambak Bhaskar
- 18. Himanshu Singh (Lakhisarai)
- 19. Ritik Rajesh
- 20. Harpreet

Support Staff

- 1. Pramod Kumar- Head Coach
- 2. Rajesh Dubey Bowling Coach
- 3. Zishan Bin Wasi Fielding Coach
- 4. Chandan Kumar- S&C Coach
- 5. Kumar Abhishek- Physio
- 6. Sanjay Kumar Team Manager (Provided by BCA)
- 7. Nitesh Kumar- Asst Team Manager (Provided by BCA)

All the above selected players and supports staff are instructed to report Moin-ul-Haq Stadium, Patna on 13th Jan 2023.

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Anant Prakash) (Sidharth Raj Sinha) (Vishnu Shankar)

Chairman Member Member

Senior Selection Committee Senior Selection Committee Senior Selection Committee

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Shail Raj Complex, Buddha Marg, Patna-800001, Bihar, India. Website: www.biharcricketassociation.com