

## Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The following players & Supports Staff have been selected to represent Bihar Team in Senior Women's One Day Trophy for the match against Uttarakhand, Vidarbha & Himachal Pradesh for the season 2022-23.

## **Players**

Apurva Kumari (Captain)
Anshu Apurva (V. Captain)

3. Yashita Singh

4. Arya Seth

5. Pragati Singh

6. Rachna Singh (Saran)

7. Deepa Kumari

8. Preeti Kumari (Buxar) 9. Nikki (WK)

10. Tejeshwi

11. Shilpi Kumari

12. Risika Kinjal

13. Deepanjali Rani

14. Shweta Kumari (WK)

15. Amisha Kumari Anshu

16. Ishika Ranjan

17. Swarnima Chakarwarti

18. Khushi Kumari

19. Diksha Singh

20. Jyoti Kumari (Purnia)

21. Rohni Raj

22. Rachna Kumari (D/o Sum Ojha)

## Support Staff

Nitu Singh
Sikha Sonia
Priyanka Kumari
Anjali Baghel
Coach
S&C Coach
Physio

5. Sweta Singh – Team Manager cum S&C Coach (Provided by BCA)

6. Soni Kumar - Asst Team Manager (Provided by BCA)

Players and supports staff are requested to report to the Manager of the team.

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Anand Pratap) (Prabhat Kumar) (Kundan Kumar)

Chairman Member Member

Senior Selection Committee Senior Selection Committee Senior Selection Committee

## **BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION**