

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The following players & Supports Staff have been selected to represent Bihar team in the 4th Match of Col CK Nayudu Trophy Tournament against Maharashtra from 22th Jan to 25th Jan 2023 at MCA Cricket Stadium, Gahunje, Pune.

Rest of the players where have the part of final camp are kept reserve players for upcoming CK Naidu (under 25) tournament matches 2022-23.

Players

- 1. Akash Raj (Captain)
- 2. Amod Yadav
- 3. Shashank Upadhyay (WK)
- 4. Sraman Nigrodh (VC & WK)
- 5. Dhanesh Chauhan
- 6. Himanshu Singh (Banka)
- 7. Vivek Kumar
- 8. Mukesh Kumar (Sitamarhi)
- 9. Ankit Raj
- 10. Pratik Vats
- 11. Paramjeet Singh
- 12. Akash Verma
- 13. Vikas Jha
- 14. Kunal Srivastav
- 15. Himanshu Singh (Lakhisarai)
- 16. Ritik Rajesh
- 17. Sahid Khan
- 18. Vivek Kumar Singh
- 19. Mayank Kumar
- 20. Sudarshan Kumar
- 21. Afzal Siddiqui
 - Support Staff
- 1. Pramod Kumar- Head Coach
- 2. Rajesh Dubey Bowling Coach
- 3. Zishan Bin Wasi Fielding Coach
- 4. Chandan Kumar- S&C Coach
- 5. Kumar Abhishek- Physio
- 6. Sanjay Kumar Team Manager (Provided by BCA)
- 7. Nitesh Kumar- Asst Team Manager (Provided by BCA)

All the above selected players and supports staff are instructed to report Moin-ul-Haq Stadium, Patna on 19th Jan 2023 at 09:30 am.

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Anant Prakash) (Sidharth Raj Sinha) (Vishnu Shankar)
Chairman Member Member

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION



Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

Senior Selection Committee

Senior Selection Committee

Senior Selection Committee

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION