

## Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The following players and Supports Staff have been selected to represent Bihar team in the Final Match of Ranji Trophy Plate Group Tournament against Manipur from 25<sup>th</sup> Jan 2023 at Moin-Ul-Haq Stadium, Patna.

## **Players**

- Ashutosh Aman (Captain)
  Sakibul Gani (V. Captain)
- 3. Babul Kumar
- 4. Bipin Kumar Saurav (WK)
- 5. Sachin Kumar Singh
- 6. Abhijeet Saket
- 7. Prince Singh
- 8. Shivam Singh
- 9. Raghuvendra Pratap Singh
- 10. Harsh Vikram Singh
- 11. Veer Pratap Singh
- 12. Nawaz Khan
- 13. Anujit Parmar
- 14. Baljeet Singh Bihari
- 15. Rishav Raj
- 16. Vikrant Singh
- 17. Govind Deo Choudhary
- 18. Bansidhar
- 19. Saurav Kumar
- 20. Malay Raj
- 21. Varun Raj
- 22. Ravi Kumar Sharma

## Support Staff

Pawan Kumar - Head Coach
 Sanjay Kumar - Asst. Coach
 Akhilesh Shukla - S&C Coach
 Hemendu Singh - Physio

Nandan Kumar Singh – Team Manager (Provided by BCA)
 SP Narottam – Asst Team Manager (Provided by BCA)

(Anant Prakash) (Sidharth Raj Sinha) (Vishnu Shankar)

Chairman Member Member

Senior Selection Committee Senior Selection Committee Senior Selection Committee

## **BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION**

<sup>&</sup>quot;This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"