

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The following players & Supports Staff have been selected to represent Bihar team in the 5th Match of Col CK Nayudu Trophy Tournament against Andhra from 29th Jan 2023 to 1st Feb 2023 at Rural Development Trust Stadium, Ananthapur.

Rest of the players where have the part of final camp are kept reserve players for upcoming CK Naidu (under 25) tournament matches 2022-23.

<u>Players</u>

Akash Raj (Captain)
Sraman Nigrodh (VC WK)

- 3. Ankit Raj
- 4. Himanshu Singh
- 5. Vivek Kumar
- 6. Mukesh Kumar
- 7. Amod Yadav
- 8. Vikas Jha
- 9. Paramjeet Singh
- 10. Mayank Kumar
- 11. Suraj Soni
- 12. Akash Verma
- 13. Ritik Rajesh (WK)
- 14. Dhanesh Chauhan
- 15. Md Irsad (Siwan)
- 16. Aditya Singh
- 17. Kumar Rahul
- 18. Sahid Khan
- 19. Amit Anand
- 20. Pratik Vats
- 21. Shiv Raj
 - Support Staff
- 1. Pramod Kumar- Head Coach
- 2. Rajesh Dubey Bowling Coach
- 3. Zishan Bin Wasi Fielding Coach
- 4. Chandan Kumar- S&C Coach
- 5. Kumar Abhishek- Physio
- 6. Sanjay Kumar Team Manager (Provided by BCA)
- 7. Nitesh Kumar- Asst Team Manager (Provided by BCA)

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Anant Prakash) (Sidharth Raj Sinha) (Vishnu Shankar)

Chairman Member Member

Senior Selection Committee Senior Selection Committee Senior Selection Committee

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Shail Raj Complex, Buddha Marg, Patna-800001, Bihar, India. Website: www.biharcricketassociation.com