

The Following Committees of Bihar Cricket Association for the session 2022-23 is being announced:

TOURNAMENT COMMITTEE

- 1. Dr. Anand Kumar Mishra-----Chairman
- 2. Sri Arun Kumar Singh
- 3. Sri Binay Kumar Jha
- 4. Sri Mukesh Kumar Singh
- 5. Sri Gyaneshwar Gautam-----Convenor

UMPIRE COMMITTEE

- 1. Sri L.P.Verma-----Chairman
- 2. Sri Abdul Hafeez
- 3. Sri Shamim Ahmed
- 4. Sri Ashish Kumar Verma
- 5. Sri Ajit Kumar Singh-----Convenor

LEGAL COMMITTEE

- 1. Sri Awadhesh Kumar Pandey-----Chairman
- 2. Sri Rajesh Kumar Mishra
- 3. Sri Anurag Saurav
- 4. Sri Siddharth Aditya
- 5. Sri Ramendra Kumar Bharati-----Convenor

INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE

- 1. Sri Dev Jyoti-----Chairman
- 2. Sri Bharat Bhushan
- 3. Sri Manoj Kumar Singh
- 4. Sri Ravi Ranjan
- 5. Sri Sanjay Kumar-SringhConvenor

PUBLIC RELATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Sri Kaushal Kishor Singh-----Chairman
- 2. Sri Rudransh Shivam Singh
- 3. Sri Mukesh Kumar Dubey
- 4. Sri Nawab Ali
- 5. Sri Manish Kumar-----Convenor

Ratural Icum fi may



WOMEN DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

- 1. Sri Manish Verma-----Chairman
- 2. Smt. Pankaj Kumari
- Sushri Manisha
- 4. Sushri Punam Jha
- 5. Smt. Bidhu Rani-----Convenor

The Term of the office of the above Committees shall be for the session 2022-23 or till further order.

Rest of the Committees shall be announced soon

Rakesh Kumar Tiwari

President

Bihar Cricket Association