## **BCA SENIOR INTER DISTRICT TOURNAMENT 2022-23**

The posting of some umpires and observers for senior inter district tournament 2022-23 is revised as mentioned in the table below. This has been necessitated in view of request made by some umpires due to their inability to officiate and partly owing to a few typographical errors.

NO	OFFICIAL	VENUE	ZONE	DATE OF POSTING	PREVIOUS POSTING	REVISED POSTING
1	OBSERVER	SAMPATCHAK	MAGADH	19 FEB	MR MANISH	MR GULREJ
				ТО	OJHA	AKHTAR
				4 MARCH		
				2023		
2	UMPIRE	BEGUSARAI	CENTRAL	26 FEB	SUNNY KR	RAJIV NANDAN
				то	VERMA	(SITAMARHI)
				04 MARCH	(MUZAFFARPUR)	AND RAJNISH
				2023	AND RAVI	KUMAR
					KUMAR	(SAHARSHA)
					(MUZAFFARPUR)	
3	UMPIRE	KAIMUR	SAHABAD	19 FEB	KESHAV KUMAR	RAJESH KR
				то	(PATNA)	YADAV
				25 FEB		(GOPALGANJ)
				2023		
4	UMPIRE	PURNIA	SEEMANCH	19 FEB	LAKSHYA	SUNIL KR SINGH
			AL	ТО	MANTHAN(BHO	(PATNA)
				25 FEB	JPUR)	
				2023		
5	UMPIRE	KAIMUR	SAHABAD	26 FEB	SUNIL KR SINGH	RAJESH KR
				ТО	(PATNA)	YADAV
				04 MARCH		(GOPALGANJ)
6	UMPIRE	DHARBHANGA	MITHILA	26 FEB	SHAHID AKHTAR	SACHIN KUMAR
				ТО	(BEGUSARAI)	(MUZAFFARPUR)
				04 MARCH		
7	UMPIRE	PATNA	PATLIPUTRA	18 FEB	TARVINDER	LAKSHYA
				TO	SINGH(SAMASTI	MANTHAN
				27 FEB	PUR)	(BHOJPUR)
8	UMPIRE	BHAGALPUR	ANGIKA	26 FEB	RAJIV NANDAN	SUNNY KR
				ТО	(SITAMARHI)	VERMA
				04 MARCH	AND RAJNISH	(MUZAFFARPUR)
				2023	KUMAR	
					(SAHARSHA)	KUMAR (MUZAFFARPUR)
9	UMPIRE	KAIMUR	SAHABAD	26 FEB	DHARMENDRA	AMIT VERMA
	OWFINE	NATIVIUN	JAHADAD	TO	KUMAR	(JAMUI)
				4 MARCH	(VAISHALI)	(JANO)
				2023		