NOTICE

On the basis of performances in the recently concluded league stage marches 8 Rest of Zone Teams have been formed namely, Rest of Zone Patliputra / Rest of Magadh/ Rest of Angika zone/ Rest of Mithila zone/ Rest of Sahbad zone/ Rest of Seemanchal Zone / Rest of Central zone / Rest of Western zone. Each rest of Zone team consists of 20 Players 15 Team + 5 Stand by. Only first 15 players of each Zonal team will report one day before the scheduled First match date at their respected venue.

The Tie sheet for Rest of Zone matches have already been notified. **Coach/Manager** will finalise playing eleven and impact player in consultation with **Captain** and **Vice-Captain** in the matches. Contact person for Birpur (Supaul), Purnia and Patna venue are following,

BIRPUR (SUPAUL)	DINESH SINGH	
	RIKU SEKHAWAT (SEC.	6205255856
	Supaul DCA)	9801673016
	VIJAY BHARTI	9852972572
PURNA	RAJESH BAITHA	9934174393
PATNA	DHANANJAY KUMAR	7992325601
	NISHANT KUMAR	9905766877

GM Cricket Operations

Bihar Cricket Association