OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION (BCA)

No. BCA/Election/2023/9

PUBLICATION OF THE LIST OF CANDIDATES AFTER WITHDAWAL

The Final list of candidates after withdrawal for the post of Secretary BCA and under Rule 31 of Bihar Cricket Association, one post of Chairperson and one post of Member/Convener of Governing Council is published for the information of interested persons/parties.

Sr No.	Name of the candidate	Nomination for the post
1	ZIAUL AREFIN	SECRETARY
2	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	CHAIRPERSON
		GOVERNING COUNCIL
3	GYANESHWAR GAUTAM	MEMBER/CONVENER
		GOVERNING COUNCIL

Date 13-09-2023 Place: Camp BCA, Patna-Bihar

Dr. M. Modassir (IAS Retd.) Electoral Officer BCA

То

Chief Executive Officer BCA for publication on BCA notice Board/website

Dr. M. Modassir (IAS Retd.) Electoral Officer BCA