

NOTICE

On the recommendation of Women's Selection committee following players have been shortlisted for Women's Under-19 One Day camp to be held at Jhajha Cricket Stadium, Jamui DCA from 23rd September 2023.

| <u>Sl No</u> | Name | District | <u>Sl No</u> | Name | District |
|--------------|----------------------|-----------------|--------------|-----------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Yashita Singh | Patna | 34 | Khushi | Samastipur |
| 2 | Vaidehi Yadav | Siwan | 35 | Anjali Kumari | Purnia |
| 3 | Geetanjali Rani | Patna | 36 | Ritika Raj | Patna |
| 4 | Suhani Kumari | Patna | 37 | Tanya Raj | Muzaffarpur |
| 5 | Khushi Gupta | East Champaran | 38 | Anam Sahay | Nalanda |
| 6 | Mamta Kumari Patel | Gopalganj | 39 | Bhavya | Sheohar |
| 7 | Soni Kumari | Patna | 40 | Sandhya Kumari | Lakhisarai |
| 8 | Baby Rozy | Gopalganj | 41 | Nisha Kumari | Rohtas |
| 9 | Sapna Kumari | Patna | 42 | Nancy Ranjan | Muzaffarpur |
| 10 | Arpana Kumari | Jehanabad | 43 | Nippu Kumari | Bhojpur |
| 11 | Mushkan Kumari Verma | Nawada | 44 | Sangita Chouhan | Patna |
| 12 | Misha Bharti | Madhubani | 45 | Harshita Mishra | Jehanabad |
| 13 | Simran Kumari | Aurangabad | 46 | Priya Kumari | Siwan |
| 14 | Anchal Kumari | Muzaffarpur | 47 | Sneha Kumari | Patna |
| 15 | Nandani Yadav | Sheohar | 48 | Sagarika Kumari | Begusarai |
| 16 | Anjali Pandit | Siwan | 49 | Nandani Singh | Muzaffarpur |
| 17 | Nancy Kumari | Gaya | 50 | Nutan Singh | Samastipur |
| 18 | Anisha Sinha | Gaya | 51 | Rishu Kumari | Rohtas |
| 19 | Khushbu Kumari | Gopalganj | 52 | lavi Tayagi | Jehanabad |
| 20 | Neha Choudhary | Samastipur | 53 | Shaily Ranjan | Patna |
| 21 | Neha Kumari | Jehanabad | 54 | Avani NK | Sheohar |
| 22 | Khushi Kumari | Vaishali | 55 | Anamika Kumai | Sitamarhi |
| 23 | Jeeya Rajesh Singh | Rohtas | 56 | Mahalaxmi | Darbhanga |
| 24 | Ananya Tiwari | Sheohar | 57 | Ritika Kumari | Vaishali |
| 25 | Pushpa Singh Rajput | Gopalganj | 58 | Deepanjali Rani | Patna |
| 26 | Aindry Rani | Patna | 59 | Jahanvi Ranjan Yaadav | Muzaffarpur |
| 27 | Shika Kumari | Arwal | 60 | Priyanka Kumari | Katihar |
| 28 | Saloni Kumari | Patna | 61 | Muskan Kumari | Siwan |
| 29 | Pushpanjali Kumari | East Champaran | 62 | Akhtari Khatun | Samastipur |
| 30 | Varsha Upadhyay | Siwan | 63 | Riya Bhatta | Bhojpur |
| 31 | Khushi Sahay | Rohtas | | | |
| 32 | Anjali Singh | Sheohar |] | | |
| 33 | Nidhi Bharti | Nalanda |] | | |

Players are directed to report at BCA Office on 19th September 2023 at 11:00 am for player's registration along with original and One Set Colour Xerox Copy of the documents mentioned below.

1. Digital Birth Certificate

2. Last 3 years mark sheet, Passing certificate, School Leaving Certificate, Bonafide Certificate.

- 3. Pan Card
- 4. Cancel Cheque/Passbook
- 5. Address proof

6. Aadhar Card along with registered mobile number with Aadhar

7. 2 Colour Passport Size Photo