Shortlisted Player's for Women's Under-19 T20 Trophy 2023-24

S.NO	PLAYER NAME	DISTRICT
1.	Yashita Singh	Patna
2.	Vaidehi Yadav	Siwan
3.	Geetanjali Rani	Patna
4.	Khushi Gupta	East Champaran
5.	Baby Rozy	Gopalganj
6.	Simran Kumari	Aurangabad
7.	Nandani Yadav	Sheohar
8.	Ananya Tiwari	Sheohar
9.	Anjali Singh	Sheohar
10.	Ritika Raj	Patna
11.	Tanya Raj	Muzaffarpur
12.	Harshita Mishra	Jehanabad
13.	Sagarika Kumari	Begusarai
14.	Anamika Kumari	Sitamarhi
15.	Mamta Kumari Patel	Gopalganj
16.	Anjali Pandit	Siwan
17.	Rishu Kumari	Rohtas
18.	Pushpa Singh Rajput	Gopalganj
19.	Aindry Rani	Patna
20.	Shikha Kumari	Arwal
21.	Nutan Singh	Samastipur
22.	Nippu Kumari	Bhojpur
23.	Suhani Kumari	Patna
24.	Soni Kumari	Patna
25.	Neha Kumari	Jehanabad
26.	Priya Kumari	Siwan
27.	Aparna Kumari	Jehanabad
28.	Nisha Bharti	Madhubani
29.	Snehita Bharti	Madhubani
30.	Muskan Kumari Varma	Nawada

Not Signed as Sent Electronically

Rakhi Sinha Anand Pratap Priya Kishori