

Following players have been selected to represent Bihar U-19 Team for Cooch Behar Trophy for Bangal Match from 17/11/23 - 20/11/2023.

- 1. Animesh kumar (captain)-Patna
- 2. Anup Kumar (vice-Captain)- Saran
- 3. Md. Taufiq (W.K.)- Jamui
- 4. Satyam Kumar- Patna
- 5. Vashudev Prasad Singh- Muzaffarpur
- 6. Md. Alam-Samastipur
- 7. Prashant Kumar- Gopalganj
- 8. Hazrat Ali- Katihar
- 9. Suman Kumar- Samastipur
- 10. Prithvee Raj- Begusarai
- 11. Vivek Yatharth- Bhojpur
- 12. Shubham Duby- Patna
- 13. Rahul Ratan-Patna
- 14. Surayam Raj- Kishanganj
- 15. Harsh Raj- Kaimur
- 16. Adarsh Kumar- Vaishali

COACH:- Arun Vidyarthi, PHYSIO: Md. Shahbaz Alam Khan, TRAINER: Abhishek

Note: - All those players who participated in the final selection camp of BIHAR UNDER 19 COOCH BEHAR TROPHY 2023-2024 are treated as Reserve Players.

THIS IS ELECTRONICALLY GENERATED NOTE HENCE SIGNATURE NOT REQUIRED.

RAJEEV RANJAN

JUNIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE

PRABHAT KUMAR
JUNIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE

KUNDAN KUMAR
JUNIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE